The Old Dairy cottageParrots breakfasting in the backyard
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your stay in a comfortable, fully self contained cottage,on an old dairy farm is something you will treasure for years.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Other pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $50 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We are sorry but we dont allow pets...they tend to scare away the wallabies and birds and other farm animals.Smoking outside is permitted but not inside your cottage. We ask that you treat everything and everyone you meet here with we will do with you. Leave nothing but your footprints in the bush .We trust you will leave with lovely memories of your stay and that you will want to return and visit us again.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

36 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anthony
septembre 2017
"My partner and I loved the old diary. It was clean, homely and peaceful, surrounded by the greenery of the valley and the mountain backdrop. The host Robert made us feel very welcomed with their generous food/drink offerings and their explanation of the nearby towns and attractions. The home itself was cosy and perfectly set up for some relaxation time. Truly the home away from home. We highly recommend a trip to the old diary for a weekend getaway from the city smoke"

Profil utilisateur de Heidi
août 2017
Awsome place . Quiet clean and Penny and Bob are lovely people Breakfast was great and the beds warm ,the would fire very nice. Beautifully manicured gardens . We would recommend this place to everyone and the price was great.

Profil utilisateur de Adam
août 2017
Robert. Just wanted to say thank you for a fantastic overnight stay. We can't speak highly enough of the accomodation, grounds and presentation. We wanted to stay another night. The museum items were great and thoroughly enjoyed. We will definitely be back.

Profil utilisateur de Toby
août 2017
Thanks Robert and Penny for a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Nermina
juillet 2017
We had a great stay and enjoyed ourselves immensely. cabin was pristine and it had a charming fireplace and cosy feel. Robert and Penny where very warm and welcoming hosts. We would definitely come back and recommend it to anyone who likes a relaxing stay away from the busy city life.

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
juillet 2017
Fantastic family getaway! Just 1 hour from Sydney and you're away from it all - bushwalking, animals, cycling, nature, fresh farm eggs. Lovely accommodation and warm hospitality. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juillet 2017
A perfect time away to relax and recharge.

Wallacia, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de RobertRobert est un Superhost.

Married with 2 children

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires