Patio Area for relaxation with Entrance to KitchenetteDouble Bed
Sedevo Chalets- Eco Friendly Chalet
Sedevo Chalets- Eco Friendly Chalet
3 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This Bungalow can accommodate 3 Adults in comfort and with privacy of your own bungalow. An open plan eco-friendly bungalow with attached modern bathroom (includes Hot water shower) and a lovely patio area.

Walking distance to main road with ample transport options, super markets, and restaurants. Mahamenawa meditation center is a 5min walk from the premises.

Le logement

Our eco-friendly Chalet has an open plan setup and includes a spacious Double bed and a single bed to comfortably accommodate 3 Adults. This elegantly designed Chalet comes with an attached bathroom with hot water, Patio area and a kitchenette. The Bungalow is provided with a fridge, gas cooker, kettle, cooking facilities, crockery and cutlery to function as an independent unit.

The bungalow is surrounded by vegetation and wild trees and you will enjoy the wide variety of bird life that thrives in the area

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole bungalow and its surroundings. There's also a organic fruit/vegetable garden which you can use,
Cooking facilities are available in the bungalow with all the amenities provided including a fridge and gas cooker. You can prepare your own meals in the privacy of your own chalet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available right throughout your stay and we look forward to making your stay a memorable one.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Shana
I love the outdoors and meeting with new people from various destinations to understand their culture and hear about the lovely adventures around the world. I live with my husband and 5 year old daughter. We are delighted to have you as our guest and would ensure your stay become…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires