COMO RETREAT - GORGEOUS BAYSIDE
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

FABULOUS beachside 3 bedroom house in Melbourne's best kept secret - Parkdale!
Stunning location, funky strip shops, cafe lifestyle and best beach in bayside. HUGE space indoors and out, offering beautiful furnishings, warmth, garden and character.

Le logement

Californian Bungalow with loads of character, high ceilings, artwork and beautiful furnishings. Everything you need is here, with Melbourne's best welcome committee - Coco and Roy (resident dog and cat), your stay will be memorable! The house is open plan with the luxury of central heating, offering a great range of movies and books to enjoy. A massive garden, large sunny courtyard and a kitchen with everything, Como Retreat will feel like your own home. In the summer the spa is set up to soak up the summer and keep you cool and warm. The bedroom is large, easily accommodating a couple, offering a double bed, desk, bedside table and armchair. Own TV also available if requested.

Accès des voyageurs

Wireless internet, laptop, huge range of movies and books, ipod access and stereo offering an awesome vinyl and CD collection.
Linen is provided and happy to offer breakfast for an additional $10 per person, if requested. Tea and coffee and the best drinking water in bayside is at no charge. All areas of the house are shared accept bedrooms.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interaction with guests can be as little or as much as they want. Como Retreat is a large open space with multiple lounge areas indoors and out. Whilst I will be away from the home when working, providing privacy for guests, the resident animals - Coco and Roy will be there to keep you company. Though sleeping is mostly what they do, you may not notice them at all :) The other resident also works full time and spends hardly any time in the shared areas. You will feel like you have the place to yourself most days.



Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $202 CAD
Caution $1011 CAD
Tarif week-end $76 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Your pets may be accepted upon request. Please note, small, well-trained mature pets will be preferred. Smoking is allowed outside, of which there are plenty of warm and pleasant areas to do so.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Amber

Le quartier

Logements similaires