BedroomDining area
Modern, Central Limehouse Apt
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious 1 bedroom. Centrally located, 5 mins walk to Limehouse station, 2 stops into Bank/Tower Bridge, walking distance to Canary Wharf. Near River Thames. Attractions such as Tower Bridge, St Paul's, Trafalgar Sq all a bus stop away!

Le logement

Welcome to London!!!

Modern and contemporary, this one bedroom flat is set within a new development and boasts spacious accommodation (55 sq. m) and a communal roof garden.

We have one proper double bed and one sofa bed in the living room to accommodate up to four people, suitable for family.

The kitchen is fully equipped with ceramic hobs, dish washer, oven, toaster, microwave, an integrated fridge freezer and cutleries. A Tesco Express is located 5 minutes away and opens from 6am-11pm if you need groceries or household items.

Apartment is fully supplied with Egyptian cotton bedding, towels and unlimited wifi.

The development is situated within equal distance to the City of London (2 stops from Bank/Tower Gateway) and the Canary Wharf financial district benefiting from good connections for all over Central London, and situated just a short walk to Limehouse Basin and River Thames. Local amenities on Commercial Road or the shops, bars, cinemas and restaurants at Canary Wharf are a few minutes away.

We are just a stone's throw away from Limehouse Basin and walking distance to Wapping and River Thames - stop for a pint of ale in two of London's oldest pubs!

One can catch the Thames River Bus nearby which is very popular with visitors - soak up some fantastic views along the way!

Sandwiched between two canals which is great for those who fancy exploring the beautiful canals.

It's about 30 - 45min walk to Tower Bridge (or 12 minutes on a rental bike available just outside the property), the Tower of London and more of London's best tourist sites including HMS Belfast and St Paul's cathedral!

I look forward to welcoming you to my home. Feel free to message me with any questions.

Stephenie

Accès des voyageurs

All guests have the entire apartment to themselves and can use anything in the cupboards. Clean towels and linen are provided.
Complimentary tea, coffee & biscuits on arrival, as well as basic condiments (cooking oil, salt, sugar, pepper, etc).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I've just had a baby boy. Christina will be helping me with the management of this apartment. She will be there personally to hand the keys to you and there is a welcome pack with information about the local area and things to do in London. We are always more than happy to help you plan a memorable itinerary be it for a weekend away or an extended stay. We speak English, Chinese and Malay/Bahasa Indonesia.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Équipements
Internet
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $26 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $60 CAD
Caution $172 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Tarif week-end $172 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

1. No smoking in the apartment (there is an outdoor space for smoking).
2. As our apartment is in a residential block with other families we ask that you are respectful and keep the noise levels after 10pm to a minimum.
3. Strictly no house parties allowed under any circumstances.
4. Please take your shoes off


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

63 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dimitri
novembre 2016
Le logement est spacieux et très propre, bien équipé. La résidence est calme et sécure. Le quartier est agréable, et, grâce aux transports en commun (DLR, Bus), le centre de Londres est très proche. Je recommande ce logement pour visiter Londres en famille. Nous n'avons pas rencontré Stephenie ou Christina, mais la communication était très bonne, et nous avions reçu des videos qui expliquent bien comment arriver dans le logement, très utile!

Profil utilisateur de Lauriane Andrea
février 2016
Parfait ! Un séjour dans un superbe appartement . Une hôte au top. A refaire sans hésitation.
Profil utilisateur de Stephenie, Pei Fen
Réponse de Stephenie, Pei Fen :
Thank you Lauriene! It was nice meeting you. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. KR, Christina
février 2016

Profil utilisateur de Francois
octobre 2015
Nous avons été ravis par notre séjour ! L appartement est tel que décrit : moderne, propre, bien équipé et spacieux. Super petit plus : le linge de lit et les serviettes sont fournies. La literie est confortable. Stephenie a été très prévenante, car même si elle ne pouvait être là lors de la remise des clés, elle nous a envoyé un ami à elle, très gentil, et qui nous a donné plein de bons conseils ! Le logement est facile d accès en bus et en métro (en zone 2 en plus !), très bien desservi. Many thanks Stephenie

Profil utilisateur de Benedicte
avril 2015
bonjour, notre séjour a été des plus réussi. Et ce qui fait qu'il a été réussi, c'est d'avoir trouvé ici sur Airbnb, notre hôte Stephenie et son appartement. Tout est exactement comme la description, et qui plus est l'accessibilité par les transports était parfait, tout autant que l'accessibilité de l'appartement au lieux intéressants à voir à Londres. Calme de l'immeuble, équipement, espace, propreté, magasins alimentaires, transports, nous ne trouvons rien à redire. Si ,nous devons revenir un jour à Londres, ce qui est fort probable, nous espérons que l'appartement sera disponible pour profiter encore de ce lieu très agréable. Stephenie est charmante, douce, nous ne l'avons vu que peu, mais je pense que si nous avions eu à nous tourner vers quelqu'un pour quoi que ce soit nous aurions pu compter sur elle. De plus elle a une petite fille adorable LOL. Merci encore Stephenie d'avoir contribué à ce que notre séjour soit des plus agréable. J'espère à très bientôt. CamBeSte's family
Profil utilisateur de Stephenie, Pei Fen
Réponse de Stephenie, Pei Fen :
Hi CamBeSte family! Thank you for such kind lovely feedback. And thank you so much for all the lovely goodies that you brought for us. I would very much love to have you back again in the apartment. Please come visit again.
avril 2015

Profil utilisateur de Francesca
août 2017
I like the apartment. It's clean, beautiful, quiet, exactly i saw the photo on the web site. The host was disponibly and we could spend a good time in there.

Profil utilisateur de Aleksandr
juillet 2017
Nice, cozy, fully equipped apartment, close to the center. Nearby shops, pubs. Bus stop is 15 m from the entrance, DLR - 500 m. 5 minutes on DLR - and you are near the Tower. 7 minutes by bus - and you are in Canary Wharf, where many shops, including the big Whitrose and Tesco. Well suited for families with children - a wide blanket was enough for both children.)

Profil utilisateur de Lorna
juin 2017
Great stay! Comfortable beds (inc sofa bed), well equipped, amazing roof garden with fabulous views!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Stephenie, Pei Fen

Originally from Malaysia, my husband and I first came over to London 7 years ago and what was supposed to be a short term stay, has now become a place we call home. I've recently decided to embark on an adventure as a stay at home mum caring for my just turned one year old baby girl so letting out our once humble abode is something I'm putting my heart and soul into. Personally, we love the outdoors, travelling, food, theater and discovering new experiences. When travelling we know how important it is to have a clean, comfortable place to come back to after a long day out and some local knowledge and tips of the area to make the most of our stay, a little off the beaten path can add so much to the the holiday. This is what we will endeavour to provide and make it a memorable holiday for our guests!

Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires