Aller directement au contenu

Central Penzance hot tub, kingsize bed

Profil utilisateur de Carol
Carol

Central Penzance hot tub, kingsize bed

Chambre privée dans cottage
2 voyageursStudio1 lit1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Jacuzzi
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

A room with king sized bed in central Penzance above a gallery and a small bar off the main street. Shared bathroom. Welcome to use the Hot tub in garden MAY till SEPT. Great eateries near by.

Équipements

Spa
Shampoing
Séchoir à cheveux
Articles essentiels

Couchages

Espaces communs
1 lit « queen size »

Disponibilité

Commentaires

6 commentaires
Exactitude
4,5
Communication
4,5
Propreté
4,3
Emplacement
4,8
Arrivée
4,5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Profil utilisateur de Eriselda
Eriselda
août 2019
Carol was quite helpful with her communications and the check in details. However the room was older than how was showing in the photos and the ceilings were super low. The bed was a king size but also old and quite uncomfortable to sleep on.
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Jessica
juillet 2019
Carol’s place is in a really good location and it’s a big, comfortable bed!
Profil utilisateur de Julius Matthew
Julius Matthew
juillet 2019
Excellent value. Lovely little place. Funky outdoor space.
Profil utilisateur de Kiran
Kiran
juin 2019
Carol was incredibly friendly, made me feel ever so welcome, warned me of any noise that might be an issue over the festive period (Mazey). Had the best night sleep I have in ages on the superbly comfy bed. Would absolutely recommend and stay again. :)
Profil utilisateur de Mirjam
Mirjam
juin 2019
I had a lovely stay in Penzance. The accommodation is perfectly located and the place is comfortable and cozy.
Profil utilisateur de Bernard
Bernard
juin 2019
After the hiccup at the arrival, Andy was very helpful and now probably has the fastest off record time from Lands-End to Penzance. The location of the small house is very good and, if you don’t mind sharing it with other travelers, it has everything you need.

Cet hôte a 193 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Carol

Penzance, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Carol
199 commentaires
1 recommandation
Vérifié
We are a non smoking family, we love, beaches, skiing, swimming, surfing, horse riding, dancing, great food, wild and amazing interesting places, food made from fresh local ingredients and great wine. I love to dance, my favourite music is rave dance music, my favourite…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I am busy working mum. I can sometimes do a flexible check in or you can drop off bags. Please ask before booking. I do not hold luggage after your 11 am check out.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Règlement et conditions

Règlement intérieur

N'est pas adapté ou ne convient pas aux enfants (0 à 12) et aux animaux domestiques
Pas de fêtes ni de soirées
Heure d'arrivée entre 15:00 et 18:00 et départ avant 11:00