kitchenkitchen
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great location.
Comfortable living room, projector for movie nights, lots of light.
Small but pretty kitchen.
Rooftop access great for summer hang outs.
The room is medium size, has a huge closet.

Le logement

Dining room and living room are one area.
Wooden floors, lots of light.
Plants everywhere.
Comfortable living room area, projector for movie nights.
Table for 4, but don't worry we can always fit more.
Kitchen with lots of light.
The room has a great closet, medium size room, wooden floors, queen size bed, light. Quiet at night.
One (big) bathroom for two rooms (I believe it's reasonable to share one bathroom between two rooms!)
Access to the rooftop, just one floor away, great for parties, for summer nights, for a smoke, it's like our terrace!

Accès des voyageurs

See it as your home, not a room you rent. You'll have access to anything, this is just like your house so you're in charge too and take care of it!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am away during the day for work. But looking forward for someone interested in sharing a home not just renting a room. I will be glad to take you out on weekends, party night, camping weekends, climbing, anything.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $6 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Clean your dishes!
And just behave like you'd do in your own house (I just hope you don't have Heavy Metal parties at your house).
I don't smoke tobacco but if you do, just open the windows.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Cybele
août 2014
I was soo lucky to find Victoria through AirBnB! Victoria was the best host ever!!! She invited us to her friend's house to have diner and bring us to a special fish tacos restaurant the next morning to have brunch with her and Martin, her nice boyfriend! I more then highly recommend this place! (and this kind, relax and open-minded person) + her flat was nice, clean, beautiful and well located. Her flatmate will be a very lucky person!

MexiqueMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Victoria

Grew up in the smallest country, Luxemburg, then moved to the biggest city, Mexico. So I'd say I've learned to be easy going (just don't piss me off.)
Recently graduated as an architect.
Languages are a big passion, so if you can teach a new one that would be awesome.

Langues : English, Español, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires