Bedroombedroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Have a private room in my centrally located Rowhome! Enjoy being in the middle of Fishtown close to restaurants, bars, local shops, and easy access to the city, while having a unique experience in a home with character.

Le logement

Stay in a unique space in an awesome neighborhood! From the outside you'll think this home is a small shop, with a store front window and nestled between galleries and stores. You'll be right in the middle of it and can experience a more local side of Philly instead of the main tourism. And you can do it in a home with character and charming attributes that will make your stay original!

The living room has a couch that can be converted to a bed (in case you need the extra sleeping arrangement), TV with cable, and speakers if you'd like to chill out and listen to music. The kitchen is available for your use with everything you'd need. The bedroom is on the second floor, with a queen size bed, and some closet space. There is an air conditioner in the room (window unit) right by the bed. There is one bright bathroom on the second floor with a shower, washer and dryer also available to you if needed.

Towels and fresh bedding provided.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to entire house except the top floor bedroom.

There is a private cozy backyard you can enjoy during the day or the night, with string lights hanging above you and chairs and tables to hang out around.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm here if you need me but will give you privacy throughout your stay. The dog and I are out all day during the week for work and are not home very much. We will be in the third floor room which is above yours!

Autres remarques

If you're allergic to dogs this will not be the place for you!

Please message me before requesting to book. It may also be possible to have more than 2 guests, just inquire!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 13
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Respect the space as your own.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julia
juin 2016
Alistair was so sweet! There was clear communication before and during our stay and she was very flexible with check in/out times. Her place is AMAZING. We just loved the decor, the room was comfortable and we felt at home. Her dog was also very friendly :) The neighborhood was safe and close to many bars/restuarants. We would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de James
mai 2016
Alistair was a fantastic host! We arrived in Philly at 7am (way before regular check-in time) and Alistair let us stop by to drop our bags off before we went out to have breakfast and roam the city for a bit. He place is absolutely gorgeous and the location couldn't be better. Her dog, Lykka, is so adorable! I enjoyed staying here and will do so again on my next visit to Philly later this year.

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
mars 2016
My partner and I had an incredible experience at Alistair's place. The environment is so cinematic, has so much character but most importantly, it is hands down comfortable! I did not once feel out of place or like I was staying at an Airbnb I felt like I was right at home. She is so clean, polite, accessible and communicates greatly. I am looking forward to staying again and highly recommend that anyone when in Philly, experiences the sublime feeling of staying in this magical place.

Profil utilisateur de Dia
février 2016
Alastair was a great host. Excellent communication, everything was as described and her apartment was dreamy. Would love to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
novembre 2015
Alistair was an awesome host! Finding the place was fairly easy (we drove), and parking was free and easy to find. The apartment was spectacularly decorated and her dog, a husky, was calm and friendly. Lots of good places to eat and drink in the neighborhood. Young demographic and very welcoming. I was only there for a day and a half but would definitely stay with Alistair again if I were heading back to Philly. A super host and a super place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
novembre 2015
Alistair was a wonderful host! My roommate and I had such a lovely experience staying with her for a weekend. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and her dog, Lykka, was incredibly sweet. The house itself is stunning and located within walking distance to so many great options for food and coffee. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Profil utilisateur de Allison
octobre 2015
Alistair's apartment is gorgeous-- every last detail-- my eyes were filled with hearts. Location is within walking distance of good coffee, adult beverages, and food. She's a gracious host & a kind person in general. You're pretty much blowing it if you come to Philly and don't stay with her.

Cet hôte a 23 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de AlistairAlistair est un Superhost.

I am a graphic designer originally from Los Angeles, California. I've lived in all four corners of the united states! West coast upbringing in Southern California, experiencing the south in Georgia, Seattle in the Pacific Northwest and now East Coast living.

I currently live in Philadelphia with a husky dog named Lykka. We like exploring our city, traveling to others and meeting new people.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires