Living area and courtyard looking from kitchenKitchen
Close to the MCG! Richmond
Close to the MCG! Richmond
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Quiet two-story apartment close to the MCG. Big downstairs area that combines living, dining, courtyard and kitchen. Upstairs there is the bedroom, laundry and bathroom. Experience all the action of inner city Melbourne living.

Le logement

We hope you enjoy our quiet two-story apartment in Richmond! Although there are two bedrooms on the second floor, we will be closing one of these off to store all of our things while we are away. Our place is deceptively large and boasts a big downstairs area that combines living, dining, courtyard and kitchen. Upstairs there is a bedroom and laundry/bathroom. This is the perfect sanctuary for a couple or two people who want to experience all the action of inner city Melbourne living while being in a quiet and comfortable home.

Our ground floor is a large open-plan lounge and dining area that opens up on to a pleasant private courtyard. We have outdoor furniture and a BBQ. The kitchen is adjoined to the lounge and dining area with a bench and is well equipped.

The second floor has two good-sized bedrooms and a decent sized laundry, toilet and bathroom area with washing machine and shower over bath. The first bedroom has a queen size bed and make-up station with mirror. The second bedroom will be closed off to store some of our things while we are away. There is also our privately owned car park directly out the front of our place.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have private use of the entire two-story apartment (including amenities, private courtyard and car park) except for the second bedroom on the second floor which will be closed for storage while we are away.

Our home is fully furnished and comes with all the usual necessities.

Kitchen:
Fridge and freezer
Dish washer
Bench-top
Oven and stove
Kitchen stools
Coffee plunger
Teapot
Kettle
Microwave
All the usual kitchen utensils such as saucepans, knives, forks, pots etc.

Dining / Lounge:
Dining room table
Dining room chairs
Stereo (with iPod input)
TV
Coach
Coffee table
Bookshelf

Bathroom / Laundry:
Washing machine
Large sink
Shower over bath
Separate toilet

Bedroom:
Queen sized bed
Pillows and Linen
Wardrobe
Desk

Courtyard:
Outdoor Setting
Clothes Line
Garden

Other:
Private car-park
There is wireless internet (no computer supplied).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

One of us will be there to meet and greet you. Key drop in letterbox on departure is fine.

Autres remarques

We hope you enjoy our property.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $101 CAD
Caution $203 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking.
No pets.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Goran
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Glyn
février 2016
It was a great experience, suited us down to a tee and so convenient to Melbourne city and public transport. No hesitation staying again when next in Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de James
janvier 2015
Excellent location, and a lovely home. Zach and his family went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable , and it was a shame we had to leave. We stayed here for a month when we moved over to Australia and it was the perfect place to stat our new life down under.

Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Zach

Hi. My name is Zach. I graduated from Monash University in Melbourne. I am currently working full-time as a Multimedia teacher at two different primary schools. I love travel, music, sport, creating film and meeting new people.

Le quartier

Logements similaires