Cozy Home on a corner lot with lots of yard space!
4 BR - Cozy & Spacious Home (Sleeps 12)

Logement entier

12 voyageurs

4 chambres

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
12 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our cozy, large home is perfect for your family vacation! It is a fully furnished PRIVATE home that features 4 bedrooms (plus 2 pull outs in the living and family rooms) and is conveniently located on a quiet street. Enjoy your morning coffee in the beautiful sunroom looking out onto your private leafy backyard!

Le logement

Over 100 wonderful reviews, we are very happy hosts ☺
Feel right at home with cozy bedding and fluffy towels provided. 4 bedrooms that each sleep 2 along with a queen sized pull out in the living room and a double sized pull out in the basement. (Crib is also available) We have a nice dining room so the whole family can eat together and also a small table in the kitchen. The beautiful oak kitchen has all your needed appliances and is fully equipped for cooking including things like a toaster and coffee maker (Keurig Pod Brewer and a Coffee Maker) Coffee and tea are provided! As well as sugar, salt, spices, oil, condiments etc. for the next guests to use.

The living room has a large flat screen (DVD player and HDMI cord) along with some magazines and guides to the cities/transit.
Full bathroom including Shampoo, conditioner, body wash and a blow dryer. Free use of the washer and dryer downstairs and is supplied with all your laundry detergents etc.
Downstairs you will find a finished basement with fireplace and air hockey table for the kids!

Perfect place to stay whether your visit is long or short! Just bring your toothbrush

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités auront accès à toute la maison privée :)
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the whole Private home :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available for all your questions and needs should anything arise.
*For out of country guests I can communicate via Whats App/e-mail for your convenience as well as regular sms/phone calls of course!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 4
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $100 CAD
Caution $200 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Tarif week-end $154 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
2 canapés convertibles

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

In order to protect everyone involved we strictly adhere to these rules that are based on principles of security and trust. So please…

• The Home is not suitable for smoking and such it MUST be refrained from.
• Unfortunately, dogs are not allowed due to allergies.
• Refrain from wearing shoes that will mark the floor.
• Please turn off everything when you leave the Suite, i.e. lights, fans etc.
• Check-out time is 11 am. However, if you need a later check-out and there is nobody arriving later that day, I will do my very best to accommodate you!

Thank you in advance for helping us to maintain our good reputation for providing a high standard of care.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - This is a 2 floor home with basement and steps must be used to access some rooms. This may not be suitable for people with mobility issues.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

97 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philippe
avril 2016
très agréable maison qui correspondait exactement au descriptif et aux photos publiées sans la présence de Beata nous étions informes par de petits mots gentils. De délicates attentions nous attendaient a notre arrivee. Excellent sejour.

Profil utilisateur de Antonia
septembre 2017
No doubt, it is a cute little home and has almost everything in it, that one needs. It was very clean and the location was also beautiful, just 5 mins away from an amazing view over downtown Hamilton. We had a wonderful time in Beata's house. One thing I have to criticise is the way Beata handled the renting situation. Firstly, she didn't welcome us or show us the house, which is actually a normality in the airbnb business. Consequently we struggled figuring out how the stove (weird gas smell), heating (didn't work in the end) and waste separation worked. When I wrote Beata to ask her, she was hesitant explaining (didn't explain the heating). To me, that is very unfriendly, especially if one isn't introduced to the house.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
septembre 2017
We were 8 adults and 5 kids! We had everything we needed to feel like home!! Thank you again for a memorable week end!

Nice location. Close to Niagara Falls and Toronto. Spacious and well stocked. Had everything we need. We really had a wonderful time. Especially we enjoyed the sun room and kids loved playing air hockey in the basement. It was a bit challenging for seven people to share one bathroom though.

Profil utilisateur de Kimberley
août 2017
Spacious rooms for the travellers.

Profil utilisateur de Tanya
août 2017
Great location, well stocked, bright. The master bedroom is amazing and the bed is very comfortable. I'd definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
août 2017
Great house, spacious for family of 4 with all the necessary facilities walking distance to shops and restaurants and 1 hours drive from Toronto. Great communication from Beata and a great host

Oakville, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Beata

I am a proud mother of 3 and a grandmother of 2! My husband and I love to travel and meet new people from around the world. Airbnb is the perfect way to rent out my home while we are away!

Langues : Polski
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires