Funky new kitchen....Sooo quiet outside.  I'll sleep like a log tonight...
Paddington Self Contained Apartment

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Situé à 3,5 kms de CBD, l'hébergement est une unité autonome, donnant sur la piscine et le jardin avec votre propre entrée séparée. Situé à la fin d'une voie privée très isolée et à seulement 10 minutes à pied des restaurants Rosalie Village. La magie!
translated by Google

Situated 3.5 kms from CBD, the accommodation is a self-contained unit, overlooking lap pool and garden with your own separate entrance. Situated at the end of a very secluded private lane and only 10 mins walk to Rosalie Village restaurants. Magic!

Le logement

•The space consists of a large bedroom with combined sitting area with 2 double beds. Yummy sheets and towels are sun-dried. There is a flat screen TV & DVD player in the sitting area, ceiling fan, together with ample cupboard space for your belongings.

•The bathroom provides a shower, vanity basin and toilet and hair dryer. There are disability rails in the shower if needs be.

• The kitchenette is equipped with an induction cooktop, small fridge, microwave oven and sink. The area also has a small table with 4 available chairs. The kitchen is fully equipped with crockery, cutlery, cooking utensils etc.

•There also is an open space which you might like to use as an office.

•You’re welcome to use the pool and perhaps enjoy a BBQ in the backyard.

•Laundry facilities are available – with your own clothesline.

•Wireless internet is provided, we just ask you don't stream movies or games please.

Pantry supplies including tea, coffee, flour, sugar etc. We provide a continental breakfast for your first morning so you don't have to rush off and buy supplies. It includes cereals, bread, seasonal fruit, coffee and a selection of teas.

Accès des voyageurs

A votre arrivée, vous garerez votre voiture dans le garage, et continuez sur le chemin de votre entrée séparée. L'espace est connecté, mais séparé de la maison, pour que vous puissiez profiter de votre vie privée. L'heure d'arrivée est de 14h et avant 21h; Le départ est à 10h. Faites-nous savoir si vous devez arriver / partir à un autre moment et nous allons essayer de répondre à vos besoins.
translated by Google

On arrival, you’ll park your car in the garage, and proceed down the path to your separate entrance. The space is connected to, but separate from the house, for you to enjoy your privacy.
Arrival time is from 2pm and prior to 9pm; Departure is by 10am. Let us know if you need to arrive/ depart at a different time and we will try to accommodate your needs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Vous déterminerez la quantité d'interaction que vous souhaitez. Certains d'entre vous aimeront discuter, d'autres pour se renseigner sur leurs affaires. Peu importe....
translated by Google

You will determine how much interaction you would like. Some of you will like to chat, others to get about their business. Whatever....

Autres remarques

I am told by guests in the past that the unit is perfect for people opting for a longer stay to 2 months.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $40 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking please indoors. Pets not okay, but I can recommend a couple of excellent kennels.
Although I have determined the BnB is good for 3 persons, I would like to point out there are 2 double beds. An extra mattress can be made available for a third adult if required. There is also a cot if you have a young child.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

81 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Janaina
septembre 2017
Pamela's place is great, but the best part of it is Pamela herself. She did absolutly everything she could to make us feel like home, and she also helped us in everything we needed. The unit is clean and confortable, and the house is in a very good location, close to the bus stop and in a very quiet neighborhood.
Profil utilisateur de PamelaPamela est un Superhost.
Réponse de Pamela :
Thankyou Jaina for your beautiful words, they're much appreciated. I have a letter here for Jonas. Would you text me your address, and I'll send it on. See you again soon I hope, Pamela.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Stacey
août 2017
Pamela is a Lovely Host and her place is very sweet. We were given our Privacy and made to feel very welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Anne-Isabelle
juillet 2017
The appartement was very clean and (URL HIDDEN) a good place for a quiet stay. Pamela was a helpful host and thank you very much for the breakfast for the first day. Pamela took us to the station when we were leaving and took us to the supermarket when we were arriving. Pamela was really a lovely host.

Profil utilisateur de Joel
juillet 2017
Excellent- clean, quite, well appointed and a very accommodating host. Certainly recommend to others.
Profil utilisateur de PamelaPamela est un Superhost.
Réponse de Pamela :
Thankyou Joel for recommending me to your parents. Pamela.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Susan
juillet 2017
We wrote a detailed review during our first stay at Pamela's, and in rereading, feel that it accurately reflects our second experience. Pamela is a lovely host, and her home is inviting and peaceful.

Profil utilisateur de Susan
mai 2017
This was our first experience staying in an airbnb, and it couldn't have been any better. First and foremost, Pamela went out of her way to be accommodating and helpful, without being the least bit intrusive. She gave us great suggestions for making the most of our visit in Brisbane and environs, which enhanced our trip greatly, and made certain that our apartment was comfortable and that we had what we needed to settle in for an extended stay . The apartment is furnished tastefully, and is very clean and well equipped. We stayed in it for almost 6 weeks, and were comfortable settling in and cooking our meals there. Of course we ate dinner out frequently, as there are many fine restaurants (many byo) nearby. On foot, you can reach Rosalie, a neighborhood shopping area, where a variety of restaurants, stores and services are located, within 10-15 minutes. The location is lovely, with a beautiful pool and secluded yard which is really a garden oasis. Pamela's unit is 3 minutes from a bus stop that takes passengers to cbd Brisbane in 15 minutes-very convenient, and there are parks and a great little coffee shop nearby. The neighborhood feels very safe, and is upscale without being stuffy. We highly recommend Pamela's bnb, and will return after a trip to Sydney.

Profil utilisateur de Margaret-Anne
avril 2017
Pamela's unit is like home away from home. Very clean and she has thought of everything you may require. It is situated within walking distance to shops, a great cinema, restaurants and the best coffee shop in Brisbane. Public transport at the doorstep. Highly recommend as a great place to stay. Pamela is a friendly and gracious host who went above and beyond to ensure I had everything I required. Highly recommended!!!

Bardon, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de PamelaPamela est un Superhost.

As far as career goes, it took me many long years to feel “passionate” about what I do. My original degree is Psychology, and I worked as a Careers Counsellor. Time and time again, I tried and failed, to launch a project that I believed in completely. That project involved helping people discover exactly what career was right for them – one they could feel passionate about and never be bored!

But the universe works in mysterious ways, when I started teaching Pilates, and loved it. I now teach Pilates to people only over the age of 50 and love it still. But, what did surprise me was an opportunity that I would never have imagined would present me with yet another “passion”. That was, my website. I never dreamed that I would become interested in technological stuff. But I am – and I luv it!! But I also realized that I am a bit of a media “tart”, because I loved producing, first of all my 2 minute videos on the website, then more recently the series of DVD’s.

Add to all this, I now have set up my B &B and although at this stage, I've only had 3 lovely guests (each of them staying for 2 1/2 months. So far so good. I
I'm a happy, very fortunate woman.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires