Bright, airy living space. The loft has low ceilings and a low sitting full-sized bed.
Bright & Airy Encinitas Retreat
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Peaceful Encinitas apartment on a quiet residential street. Just 5 miles from beautiful Moonlight Beach and minutes from a large selection of restaurants and grocery stores. Apartment has its own private entrance including a separate yard (sorry, no pets) and deck.

Le logement

Quaint Encinitas apartment on a quiet residential street. Just a 10 minute drive from beautiful Moonlight Beach and minutes away from a large selection of restaurants and grocery stores (Trader Joes, Vons, Ralphs, Sprouts, and more).

This fully furnished, 1 bedroom apartment is attached to our house, but has its own private entrance including a separate yard and deck to give you complete privacy.

The main living area has high ceilings, a full kitchen, full bath, private yard, deck, and a private entrance. It's located just 5 miles from downtown Encinitas and some of the best beaches and surfing in California.

Ideal for one or two people looking to relax and unwind in a quiet neighborhood setting. The apartment has one bedroom that is furnished with a queen size bed. There is also an additional loft with low ceilings in the main living area (accessible only by ladder) with a full sized bed. The living room also has a couch that can fold out into a queen size bed. We have a pack-n-play for smaller-sized guests.


Amenities include:
-39" Flat screen TV
- Wi-Fi internet
-Coffeemaker and grinder
-Hair dryer
-Private deck with umbrella, table and chairs
- Shampoo, conditioner and body wash

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We've recently relocated to Santa Barbara, but a good friend and fellow Airbnb host, Aleks, is helping us keep our apartment available to travelers. Should you have any problems or questions during your stay, she's just a text or a phone call away. She also lives nearby.

Autres remarques

There is ample parking in front of our home, so we prefer to have our guests park on the street. Thank you.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $95 CAD
Caution $127 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Every child over 2 years old is considered to be a guest, so please book accordingly. Late check-ins are no problem.

The apartment is on a quiet, residential street, so we would appreciate reasonable noise levels after 10pm. There's no smoking of any kind allowed on the premises. And although we love your furry friends, no pets are allowed.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 septembre 2017 - 30 septembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

47 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anna
septembre 2017
Amazing amazing place -the photos don't do it justice! Gorgeous place to chill in as well as adventure out from -I would def stay here again! Lovely kitchen and bathroom and comfy bed..

Profil utilisateur de Rodney
septembre 2017
Very lovely space.

Profil utilisateur de Martijn
août 2017
What do I need to say, knowing that this was the 3th time , just great!

Profil utilisateur de Marcelo
août 2017
Nice and quiet, nearby shops and restaurants on Camino real
Profil utilisateur de Jenny & SylvainJenny & Sylvain est un Superhost.
Réponse de Jenny & Sylvain :
Thank you Marcelo for the feedback. We will look into improving that:)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jamie
juin 2017
Jenny & Sylvain's place was the perfect size for our small family of 3. It had everything that we could need (the pack n play was priceless and there were even a few blocks my son enjoyed playing with) and was close to pretty much everything. They were great hosts. Thanks for having us!

Profil utilisateur de Crystal
mai 2017
We had a great experience here! The hosts were kind and helpful, location was perfect and the space was clean and comfortable. We would stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Martijn
mai 2017
Great stay! Our 2nd time

Carlsbad, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de AleksAleks est un Superhost.

I'm a single professional with very active lifestyle. I love surfing, running, exploring local farmers markets, trying out new dishes, spending time with my friends and traveling around the world. I enjoy meeting new people. I hope you will have a very enjoyable time at my house.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Polski
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Jenny & Sylvain.
Jenny & Sylvain
Aleks aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Aleks

Le quartier

Logements similaires