Aller directement au contenu

Cosy Bolt-hole for 2 in Stunning Hidden England

Profil utilisateur de Iain
Iain

Cosy Bolt-hole for 2 in Stunning Hidden England

2 voyageursStudio1 lit1 salle de bains
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bains
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.
Parfaitement propre
9 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

Hidden down a short track in a listed barn on our small farm in the beautiful Teme Valley, The Den is the perfect, self contained, fully equipped and comfortable hide-away. Surrounded by gardens, fields, trees and the river you are welcome to explore our fields, local paths, woods or fish.

Commodités

Cuisine
Wifi
Stationnement gratuit sur place
Articles essentiels

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à la chambre
Large porte d'entrée qui mène à la chambre

Disponibilité

Commentaires

11 commentaires
Propreté
5,0
Exactitude
4,9
Communication
5,0
Hospitalité exceptionnelle
9
Réponses rapides
9
Une propreté irréprochable
8
Profil utilisateur de Samantha
Samantha
octobre 2019
Great property. Fab location. Can't wait to return in the spring.
Profil utilisateur de Madara
Madara
octobre 2019
Thank you for a fabulous accommodation settings and amazing scenery. The Den offered us with everything and more we could ask for. We definitely enjoyed our stay where we would recommend to family & friends to stay.... and planning for our return. Iain was a welcoming host and…
Profil utilisateur de Sonia
Sonia
septembre 2019
The Den is amazing - fantastic inside and out. The decor is very stylish and the starry nights wonderful! Loved the shower and the tiles. Handy place for beautiful walks and to visit Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb - recommended for any petrol heads. Hosts very welcoming and lots…
Profil utilisateur de Sara
Sara
septembre 2019
This is my second visit to The Den, so I have previously written an extensive, glowing review, all of which deserves to be repeated (although I won’t). It has been a genuine pleasure to spend time in such a comfortable home in this beautiful countryside with such kind, helpful…
Profil utilisateur de Alexander
Alexander
septembre 2019
Lovely studio flat, brand new, sparkling clean, with high quality furniture/appliances. Dog friendly, in a rural setting, with lovely hosts who gave us access to their safari tent (10 minutes walk away through their fields) for star gazing on a clear night. Excellent value for…
Profil utilisateur de Matty
Matty
août 2019
Milly and Iain were fabulous hosts, friendly and helpful. The Den is a beautiful, cosy, perfectly kitted-out little spot (with a really comfy bed!), and in a really quiet and picturesque part of Worcestershire. We were lucky enough to use their safari tent and sit watching the…
Profil utilisateur de Iain
Réponse de Iain :
Thanks Matt. Perhaps when the baby is settled and you two need a change of scenary and a breath of air, come and stay for a few days again. We'd like that. Iain
août 2019
Profil utilisateur de Tracy
Tracy
août 2019
What can I say - a truly idyllic hideaway. Iain was the perfect host, giving us space but being around should we need him and so very welcoming and friendly. The accommodation was thoughtfully laid out and very comfortable, with everything that you could need. We particularly…
Profil utilisateur de Iain
Réponse de Iain :
Tracy, you two were a delight -please come back. And thanks for trying a new layout with the kitchen equipment now that we have added a microwave. It looks great and is set to stay as you left it. I found the oven manual and created a pack of manuals and I've added a vegetable…
août 2019

Hébergé parIain

England, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Iain
11 commentaires
Vérifié
Jeepers! What to say? Irish, married to Milly with three kids living in beautiful rural England. Run a great sustainability and education leadership charity, a social enterprise organising tours and support to inspirational enterprising Ugandans, a small farm, and soon an Africa…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We live next door so can help lots with local information or we can leave you alone to enjoy the beauty and peace of the place. If you do have a problem and we are out, my wife Milly's parents live next door, so help is always at hand.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l’application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
Entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ
10:00

Règles de la maison

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants (2 à 12 ans)
  • Non-fumeur
  • Pas de fêtes ni de soirées
  • Les animaux de compagnie sont permis.

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement