Trundle bed with high qualify mattress and pull out bed below.

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A comfortable, safe, and cozy 2 BDR, 2 BTHRM condo- rent guest room with trundle/2 single beds or master bedroom with queen bed. This listing is for one room only and private bath unless you have 4-6 guests. Only a few miles from Washington, D.C with easy bus service to several metro stations. I have a reserved parking space, so please indicate in advance if you plan to use the parking.

Le logement

Close to great neighborhoods in Arlington including Clarendon, Ballston, Pentagon City, Shirlington, Crystal City, and Washington, D.C.! Located in a quiet and safe condominium complex but look like townhomes. The guest room is very quiet, while the master bedroom backs to Columbia Pike so you may hear some traffic.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the reserved room and all its furnishings as well as a private bath. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen, living room, back porch, fireplace, and TV/WiFi. Wifi login information is provided upon reservation and is also availalble on a notecard in the living room. If you have 4-6 guests and would like to reserve the entire house to yourselves, I will send you a special offer of $200 per night.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the master bedroom but guests are free to come and go as they please, but if you prefer to have the queen bed, I sleep in the guest room. I work full time so I will be gone during the days and most evenings. I am happy to give guests directions, ideas for places to see and/or eat at, or anything of interest! Maps, restaurant brochures, coffee, and bottled water are provided.

Autres remarques

I have a very friendly kitty cat named Floyd who will probably greet you at the door. Please be careful not to let him outside. He will want to cuddle with you and be curious as to who you are so if you wish to stay here please be aware of that! There is a small spray bottle in the kitchen to use if you find him getting on the table or in areas you don't want him to be. He usually moves as soon as he sees you pick it up without even spraying.
If you park in my parking lot, you must park in D84 parking space, which is in front of my home and you must display my Reserved parking tag on your rearview mirror or in an unreserved space in D Section with the Unreserved parking tag displayed or your car will be towed. I will provide the parking tag upon your arrival, but please return it before you leave because the replacement cost is $50. You may also choose to park for free on Quincy and Oakland Streets all day and between 7pm and 7am on Columbia Pike. I also have a lockbox for early arrivals so let me know if that works better for you, and I will provide the code to access the key, which will open the bottom lock.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 32 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

I have an indoor cat and would ask guests to be aware of that. I don't allow smoking in the house but I do have a lovely outdoor patio furnished with 4 chairs, a table, and an umbrella where you can step out and smoke if you wish. I will allow small pets so long as they are friendly and potty trained. I only ask that guests be respectful of my things and space and I will do the same. Also, please contact me if there are any problems during your stay. Text is the fastest way to reach me.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

50 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
août 2017
A very quiet location off street. Parking good. Great for a single traveler. Great host.

Profil utilisateur de Kendra
août 2017
Michelle's place was a nice peaceful place to stay in the middle of a busy city. Yet, it was very accessible to public transportation. Michelle was a fantastic host, and truly went out of her way to make me feel welcome and comfortable.
Profil utilisateur de MichelleMichelle est un Superhost.
Réponse de Michelle :
Thank you for your nice review. I would love to host you again anytime!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kristin
août 2017
This was 2nd stay at Michelle's. She was very responsive to messages and joined me for dinner when she got home. Floyd, her feline companion, is great company, too. I look forward to my next stay in a few weeks.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
août 2017
Cozy safe place not far from Washington DC.

Profil utilisateur de Greg
août 2017
My first ABB stay! Michelle is a welcoming and gracious host. I felt like I was staying with a friend. Clean and cozy place. Floyd is a cool cat. Loved it!

Profil utilisateur de Aparna
août 2017
Michelle is a great host. She made our stay pleasant and comfortable for both us and our puppy!

Profil utilisateur de Baiye
juillet 2017
Nice and cozy. Michelle is very friendly!

Arlington, Virginie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de MichelleMichelle est un Superhost.

I am a laid back woman that is open to new ideas and adventures! My three children are grown so I have been busy reinventing myself. I work fulltime but also enjoy working out. I teach yoga and pilates as a second job for fun, so I am rarely home. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I'm happy to answer any questions you might have for me! If you choose to stay in my home, you will find tranquility and essentials. The location is great because the bus stop is just across the street and goes to many popular locations including five metro stations.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires