2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Extremely convenient location , 5 minutes to bus ,10 mins to train to Sydney, . 5 mins walk to Tafe,Beaumont St restaurants 10 mins by bus or train to our beautiful beaches, Newcastle cafe culture, art galleries, concerts and amazing working harbour

Le logement

This is a roomy bedroom with a comfortable double bed. Heater, fan and electric blanket are provided.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can use all amenities in the house. Access to a leafy backyard and lovely sunny back deck.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If I am here we will share the kitchen and bathroom and living areas, but I will also often be away so that you will have the run of the place. There is another room that may be let out at the same time
I am very happy to meet and and share time and what Newcastle has to offer with you. However, I can also not be here if you'd prefer privacy. Best of both worlds.

Autres remarques

This is a second room I am making available . If you need two rooms in a convenient location it would be perfect. Again sharing bathroom and kitchen with me and any guests who might be in the first room.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No smoking anywhere. Please do not touch the Pilates equipment.Make yourself at home. I do not eat carbohydrates but always have eggs and organic vegetables and home grown herbs etc for you to use. I also make my own cultured foods for you to try.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

42 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erzsi
mai 2017
Laurianne is absolutely lovely company, very welcoming and her home very much like home away from home.

Profil utilisateur de Alison
mai 2017
Laurianne is not flexible with rain checks

Profil utilisateur de Cathryn
mai 2017
Laurianne's home is a relaxed, easy stay, close to everything you could need-shops, public transport, cafes, pubs and restaurants, banks, pharmacies, post office, supermarket, it's all just around the corner. Laurianne is a warm and welcoming host who responded very quickly to our late afternoon request to stay that same night. Thank you for our stay Laurianne :-)

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
avril 2017
Recomandable for every purpose! Stayed for only one night, but I had a great time in Newcastle and a comfy sleep. The room is near the train station, so its optimal when you arrive by train.

Profil utilisateur de Shraddha
avril 2017
Laurianne is a wonderful host. She patiently answered our queries during our stay about the place and even things to look out for in Newcastle. Her place is very cosy and beautifully set up for people who prefer quiet time. It makes you feel at home. The location is also near to the main street in Hamilton. Overall,it was one of our best decisions to book a stay at her place.

Profil utilisateur de Murphy
avril 2017
We enjoyed the delightful conversation with Laurianne in such a cosy and quiet evening. Thanks a lot for all her smiles and help.

Profil utilisateur de Gillian
avril 2017
Staying with Laurianne is a wonderful experience. The environment that she has created for herself and others is so peaceful and projects the greatest vibes. Having my morning coffee outside in the sun overlooking the garden that she puts so much effort into made my day, every day.

Cet hôte a 92 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hamilton, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Laurianne

Hi folks, I run a small Pilates business at home here so I'm used to people coming and going. In fact I love it. I live alone and enjoy lots of activities like singing in choirs, swimming and beach hanging out, bookclub, bushwalking and camping, women's groups and circles, meditation, travel in Australia and overseas as well as reading, live concerts and films. I am often away so you will have the privacy of the house at those times or a room using all the house facilities and sharing with me. When I'm away I have family and friends who will look after you if there is any problem
I love living in Newcastle and look forward to sharing ideas on where to go, what to see and great restaurants etc.
I grow my own greens, eat organic if possible and live fairly quietly. Loud music doesn't appeal much but TV and DVD is available.
As a host I am aware that you need your space but am also happy to have a yarn and share time together. I'm pretty easy going.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires