French Vintage Around the World B&B 中文服務 華語溝通
French Vintage Around the World B&B 中文服務 華語溝通
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our French Vintage room is a bright and cheery room decorated to a romantic Parisian theme. Part of a unique multi-city style B&B, all our rooms have this in common....attentive service and thai hospitality. Live like a local....Stay Around the World

「Around The World World B&B」由我們夫妻共同經營, 希望營造出一個歡樂的空間, 讓您和朋友、親人、情人在這很輕鬆地遊玩, 就像自己家一樣。房間的佈置都是依照我們自己的設計去製作的, 每個房源都有不同主题。

我們是平價民宿 (B&B), 24小時服務, 讓您可以用相對便宜的預算享受高品質舒適的住宿旅遊。我們懂華語、英語、泰語, 溝通無障礙。

Le logement

The design theme of our accommodation is 'Around the World' and therefore each bedroom is uniquely designed to reflect rooms in different cities. From Japanese to Moroccan, Parisian to Chinese, we're very sure you will find a room to your liking during your stay here. Every room can accommodate 2 persons (optional extra bed at THB300). Free Wifi throughout. We also serve American Breakfast & Thai Breakfast set for only 140 Baht/Pax. All rooms are equipped with the following modern amenities:
- Large rooms with ensuite bathroom (Standard: 22 sqm ; Deluxe: 30 sqm)
- Keycard room access
- Comfortable pocket-spring mattress
- Air-conditioning
- LED TV
- Working desk and armchair
- Hot/cold water shower
- Hair dryer
- Towels & linen
- Toiletries & bath amenities
- Complimentary coffee/tea at lobby
- Complimentary bottled water
- Ironing facility (on request)
- Extra bed (on request, THB300)
- Free Wifi

With the eclectic mix of decorations and typical Thai hospitality and friendliness, we are sure your stay will become an interesting and memorable part of your trip in Thailand. Kindly note as our B&B is located in a 4-storey townhouse building, we do not have elevators and all rooms are walk-up only (our friendly staff will certainly assist you). Despite this, we hope to combine all the other essential elements of a truly comfortable and relaxing stay for our guests

房源位於Phatthanakan路, 走路到Airport Link 『Huamark』站約15分鐘, 民宿附近美食小吃眾多, 三餐消夜不怕肚子餓。生活機能一應俱全, 有7-Eleven, Family Mart, KFC都步行可及, 24小時不打烊。

全部房源爲完全獨立套房, 無須與他人共用衛浴。我們有24小時監控系統, 出入民宿及房間皆以磁卡進出, 安全無慮。

所有區域都可以使用免費 Wi-Fi無線上網, 我們提供簡單的沐浴乳、洗髮精、飯店等級的毛巾&浴巾。住宿期間每天清潔打掃更換床單組一次。

民宿內看到的器具基本上都能使用,不過可能會有些屋主的私人用品或者收藏, 請小心愛護, 別帶走。入住前或退房後行李可寄存於大堂Lobby內。

請各位注意我們的房間室內禁止抽煙(在大堂外設有住客專屬吸煙區)。

我們提供叫車, 包車服務, 如有需要可提前告知。初來乍到一個陌生城市的緊張與徬徨我們懂, 有任何問題可以找我們, 很樂意幫忙解惑 。

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can relax in a spacious and homely lobby decorated with colorful artworks and furnishings. An assortment of books and magazines are available for browsing while guests can also enjoy movies on the wall-mount LCD screen. Free wifi and ample seating areas allow guests to work or surf anywhere they want in the lobby.

In the evenings, our rooftop terrace is agreat place to sip a cold drink or chat with your friends.

Keycard access system is used for both the building and all bedrooms so guests can come back at any time.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will always do our best to provide all guests with the necessary information and tips to ensure a fun and fulfilling trip in Bangkok. Fluent in English and Thai, we may also sometimes be able to assist in Mandarin and German so communication should not be an issue with us. If you need support on local tours and transport, we will help you to make the necessary arrangements.

Autres remarques

Please kindly inform us your room preference upon booking. Rates shown are based on double pax per room per night. We also serve American or Thai Breakfast for only 140baht/pax. Extra bed available for most rooms at THB300 per night.


Équipements
Sèche-linge
Internet
Télévision par câble
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

For the comfort of all guests, all our rooms are non-smoking rooms. Guests who wish to smoke can do so at the lobby entrance area or at the roof terrace.


Annulations

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Danielle
octobre 2016
Amazing stay, staff were awesome - room was spotless.
Profil utilisateur de Around The World B&B
Réponse de Around The World B&B :
Thanks for this short review. Gald you like our room and that our staff were of great help to you. Look forward to hosting you again :)
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de 影
août 2017
房间空间大设施完善,地方也比较好找,但是因为我不会泰文英文又很差所以基本上都是打车出行,这样不是很划算,附近有一家小店面非常好吃只要40铢

Profil utilisateur de Mithun
décembre 2016
My Wife and I spent a night in the French room , place was quite far from the DMK airport (it Took around 2 hrs to reach the place and 14+ sgd for Uber ride ) , owner was very kind enough to unlock the door at 2:30 am . Overall it was a good experience , I'll recommend it if anyone looking for Budget trip. -Room was nice and clean Like the Painting on the wall and French decor in the room -Room price was some 28 $ on peak days so it was fair deal -There is no lift in the room so we have to always take stairs to get things done , good way to keep yourself fit -No drinking water in the room ( Room card says two free bottles Everyday) -Please state the breakfast term clearly
Profil utilisateur de Around The World B&B
Réponse de Around The World B&B :
Hi Mithun, Thanks for staying with us. Happy to know you had a overall good experience with us. Actually, DMK to our place is approximately 40mins away with moderate traffic. At the time of your arrival, not too sure why your driver took 2hrs to get to us which is not too right. But nonetheless, $14+ from DMK to our place is a fair deal. Thanks for the compliments on our room, and for your recommendations. We will look into each areas and work on it so our next guest experience would be better. Once again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again. Cheers, Les
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Laska
décembre 2016
My boyfriend and I spent 3 nights at Around the World B & B. I booked this place because we were arriving late and it seemed (online) to not be too far from the airport or completely isolated from the main city. Its nice, clean and staff are helpful and responsive to requests. We stayed in the French room which is on the forth floor. There is no lift and this wouldn't be such a pain if they had phones in the room. Every time we had a request or question, we had to go all the way down stairs to get our answer. Not efficient. Also, lights are oddly and inconveniently placed in this room. We took the mini table and chair from the hall into our room since we wanted to enjoy a meal together in privacy but had no where to sit and eat, but the staff didn't seem to mind we did this. You can definitely hear the traffic all night since the hotel is off a main road. It wasn't awful (even with ear plugs) but it wasn't ideal either. Overall, the experience was good but the location is far from the city. We took cabs back and forth which could take more than an hour depending on traffic. We're vegan and finding food in the area close to the hotel was tough. There are places to eat around, but nothing that caught out attention or catered to our needs. We didn't even bother with public transport. Cabs were just easier since it was already a trek to the city. It wasn't a 'bad' experience but nothing overly amazing I'd brag about. Convenient for a night if flying out or in, but I do regret staying for 3 nights and could have spent the other two near the city to save on cabs and convenience. Note: Drinking water in the room (especially since we're on the top floor) would have been nice. Also, maybe a communal fridge.
Profil utilisateur de Around The World B&B
Réponse de Around The World B&B :
Hi Laska, Thanks for this review. We appreciate your genuine feedback and will work on them so as to improve the stay experience of our next guest. Would love to welcome you back and give you an improved experience from your last. Thanks again for this review and our sincere apologies for areas we did not manage to keep up to your expectations. Rest assured, we are and will be working on them. Cheers, Les
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Terence
novembre 2016
We had a great time staying in the bnb. The staff helped us with all our needs. Thanks again :)
Profil utilisateur de Around The World B&B
Réponse de Around The World B&B :
Hello Terence, Thank you for this quick review. Glad you enjoyed your Honeymoon stay with us and once again happy blissful marriage! :) Cheers, Les
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Liv
novembre 2016
Unfortunately I had terrible luck with this airbnb booking. My room was not available due to an electrical issue of some description, but they were kind enough to provide me a bigger room to myself (which I think was a dorm - 3 single beds, and a bunk bed). Only 1 of the 3 windows had curtains, which meant I was awake very early. The room was not of the standard I was expecting, and I have provided feedback to Around The World so they may rectify for the next guests. Unfortunately my main issues (someones underwear hanging in the bathroom, no toilet paper) could have been fixed had my flight arrived earlier. The receptionist had left by the time I had discovered the issues. The customer service was good. However, I think the room should have been ready for guests. I would not stay here again, however do acknowledge that being a late check in contributed as it did not provide an opportunity for the hostel to address the issues.
Profil utilisateur de Around The World B&B
Réponse de Around The World B&B :
Dear Liv, We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you had at our B&B. While the room change was incidental due to an electricity trip on the original room you booked and it was late at night, we couldn't get it fix till the next morning thus we had no choice but to allocate the last remaining room our Family Room to you. All our rooms are carefully designed to various themes and all room amenities are the same throughout regardless of room type except the bed size. We note the big room may not be to your liking and would prefer a more cozy room you have originally booked. We seek your kind understanding in this difficult situation we were in that night but nonetheless, we accept no excuses that the room was prepared for next guest arrival. In this, please accept our sincere apologies. We have shared this incident to all our staff so that they could learn from this lesson and move forward, continuing to provide attentive service to all our guests. Your feedback regarding the lack of curtains in room have been considered and you would be pleased to note we will continue to invest in our rooms to ensure our guests stay comfort is at the highest. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies and we hope to have you back as guest to enjoy the warm hospitality we provide.Please be rest assured that this is a one-time incident and does not reflect the normal room standards we provide. If there is anything we could do to retain you as a guest, please feel free to contact me directly via Airbnb message. Sincerely, Les
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Mateusz
novembre 2016
Wszystko OK. Pokój czysty, przestronny i zadbany.

We are friend, we are home for you. We are a small family that live in a friendly, creative environment homey style. We are helpful and love to smile and laugh. We would love to welcome new friends to visit us. Will be glad to see you here. We speak Thai, English and Mandarin Chi…
Langues : English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires