2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

If your looking for a suberb location close to the city - Kensington is perfect!

Enjoy your stay in a spacious, clean bedroom - I'm not the best picture taker but I can assure you, this room ticks all boxes. Lots of sunlight, park at your doorstep, shop 200m walk.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Tarif week-end $56 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Be respectful of other people's property and most importantly be nice and we'll get along just fine.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brett
novembre 2016
Thanks Janine for making me feel so welcome. Enjoyed the stay and convenience of your place which was so close to the race track which made it easy for me to get there and back. Enjoyed having a chat on arrival....always good to meet new people and hear their life's experiences. The room was exactly what I was looking for.

Profil utilisateur de Colin
octobre 2016
Kensington is a quiet residential area very close to the city and public transport. I really enjoyed my stay. Thank you Janine for hosting.

Profil utilisateur de Kasha
mai 2016
Janine was lovely, and they were all welcoming and kind. When I caught an Uber to the wrong address I was kindly picked up and brought to the house from Leighton. Thanks for having me!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
mars 2016
Had a lovely time staying in Kensington with Janine and her partner Adrian. They were both very welcoming and making conversation was easy. Very easy going couple and their beagle Carlos was just as great! The room was very neat and tidy, just what I needed for a three night stay. The area is nice and quiet just off the main drag, 5 minutes off the main road and about a 15 minute walk to the tram line into the city. If you want to be out of all the commotion in the city this spot is perfect! Will definitely keep these guys in my favourites for when I decide to visit Melbourne again in the near future. You guys are awesome and thankyou so much :)

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
janvier 2016
Janine and Aiden were really kind with us! They offer us everyday a good cafe and the house was clean all the time! Their pets are so cute too! It was amazing stayed there :)

Profil utilisateur de Manuela
novembre 2015
I found the place convenient and not far from the city, but I felt a bit unconfortable sometimes during my stay.. I am not sure if you guys really want to do airbnb. It was nice to talk to you that night on dinner. But you could have make me feeling a bit more welcome.. thank you anyway.

Profil utilisateur de Katy
octobre 2015
Janine made us feel welcome, and the room (and bathroom) was nice and clean with fresh towels. The neighbourhood is quiet (which we enjoyed). Janine rents out two rooms, so you may be one of two guests. We just visited for the night and were out most of the time, so probably not a traditional air b and b guest! Room is quite warm in summer, but there was a small air con unit available in case you need it

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Janine
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
Logements similaires