Kitchen fully equipped and the center of our flatClean bathroom
Sunny apt. near Josephsplatz (U2)
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our cozy&cute 1 room+kitchen+bathroom apartment has a great location - within a 5 minutes walk to subway station Josephsplatz (line U2), which is only a 3min ride from Hauptbahnhof (Central Station). We offer a sofa bed for 2 plus an extra mattress.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please limit your noise to a “normal” level, especially in the main entrance, and respect the quiet periods from 10pm till 6am.
Please no partying inside or around the house in respect to our neighbors.
No smoking inside.
Please clean kitchen equipment and well after use and remove hair from the bath tub after showering.
You may use all common food and non-food like coffee, butter, oil, laundry detergent etc., but please contribute to our kitty if you consume really a lot ;-).
No animals in the house.


Bitte vor allem die Ruhezeiten von 22.00 bis 06.00 Uhr beachten. Bitte rund um die Uhr eine "normale Lautstärke". Im Haus ist keine Party erwünscht.
Es gibt keine Rauchmöglichkeiten innen, aber vom 1. Stock zur Haustür ist es nicht weit.
Küchengeräte bitte nach Nutzung wieder sauber halten.
Bei überraschend großem Verbrauch der gemeinsamen Nahrungsmittel (Kaffee, Butter...) bitte Ersatz kaufen oder ne Spende für die Kaffeekasse:-).
Bitte keine Haustiere.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tobias
septembre 2017
Sarah is a very respectful and friendly host, excellent in communication. Super nette Gastgeberin. Sehr zuvorkommend. Kommunikation und Schlüsselübergabe verlief unkompliziert. Das gemeinsame Nächtigen in einem Zimmer klappte prima. I definitely recommend her place. Very close to the subway station and just across the street of a supermarket.

Profil utilisateur de Renata
novembre 2016
Staying with Sarah was nice! She is very respectful and excellent with communication. Her apartment is in a cute neighborhood with many amenities, and I slept like a rock. Thanks Sarah!

Profil utilisateur de Monika
novembre 2016
Super! Everything was all right!

Profil utilisateur de Karsten
octobre 2016
Sarah is a friendly host making her guests feel very comfortable. Bed is just perfect, I slept like a rock. Apartment located in a good location of Schwabing, LMU university district only couple minutes away.

Profil utilisateur de Svenja
octobre 2016
Schöner Aufenthalt - gemütliches Bett und sauber. Zentrale Lage und gute Anbindung. Danke Sarah!

Profil utilisateur de Beate
octobre 2016
Sarah ist eine sehr freundliche, gesprächsbereite Gastgeberin! Die Kommunikation und Schlüsselübergabe verlief unkompliziert ;) Sie ist sehr bemüht und das gemeinsame Nächtigen in einem Zimmer war problemlos. Ihr Mitbewohner ist ebenfalls sehr freundlich.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
octobre 2016
Sarah was really friendly and welcoming. It was easy to find the place and the flat was clean and comfortable.

Munich, AllemagneMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

As a host: Friends are feeling very comfortable and at home when staying with us and I’d love to make you feel this way too! :-)

As a guest: At least friends tell me, I'm easy to handle with when I'm staying with them, so I hope this is true for you too ;-)

About me: I love meeting friends, I adore practicing Shiatsu, dancing and good music to dance, the internet, cooking with and for friends, foreign languages, travelling, meeting and hosting people from all around the world, my job in marketing-communications etc. …! I recently got started with my studies at Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, pursuing a teaching certification in English and French.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires