Open Concept, Wood burning stove for heat. Kitchen, no stove, only cook top and microwave, sink, frig.
Converted Warehouse/Artist Studio
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My space is 25 miles North of Santa Fe, about 25 min.out. The small community of El Rancho. We are a tri cultural area with artist, scientist,and farmers. My place isn't fancy but you will be comfy. There is no TV. WiFi included but gaming is a problem as we only have so much bandwith to go around.
open concept

Le logement

I guess what makes my listing unique is that I have a place for your dogs, a run if they choose to get away from you for a while. If I am around I will be happy to see after them. It is very quite here and at night you can see mad stars.

Accès des voyageurs

WiFi is shared so gaming can be a problem. There is a sitting area outside under the trees which is shared by all.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I would love to meet you and settle you in, after that I'll leave you to it.

Autres remarques

I prefer not to have more than 2 dogs visiting at a time. If you do have dogs please clean up after them...


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 32 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 58
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

NO wipes or tampex down toilets, I have septic systems and delicate pipes. I would hate for toilet to stop up. No smoking in the house.

We all share the same wifi so gaming can cause everyone else a slow down. It is great for streaming netflix etc.

Two dog limit.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kimberly
juin 2017
This is such a wonderful place! Quiet and rural but a short drive to Santa Fe. Arlene and her dog Daegan are amazing! They welcomed us and our pups with hugs and smiles. Arlene is full of knowledge about things to see and do. The area is nestled near great hikes and quirky small towns, it is a quiet, peaceful and beautiful Airbnb .

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mai 2017
This is the kind of place for people who enjoy the outdoors. It's isolated from the bigger towns and cities around it and has a beautiful view of the mountains and sunset. The warehouse is spacious with all sorts of paintings and sculptures. It comes supplied with many tools for cooking (but no oven) and has everything needed for basic living. Arlene is a caring hostess. We brought our dog with us on for the stay, and while we were away, Arlene took care of her and made sure she (our dog) had a great time. It was like a doggie vacation.

Profil utilisateur de Juliana
mai 2017
What a great place to stay! Very close proximity to outdoor activities like fishing and hiking, which we enjoyed during our stay. 30 minute drive to Santa Fe. We really appreciated the seclusion that Arlene's rental afforded us, we fell asleep every night to the sound of crickets. The apartment was cool and comfortable, fresh and very cleanly. The open floor plan and tall ceilings created a spacious and calming indoor environment. Arlene's impressive art adorns nearly every wall, it's like living in a gallery!! We cooked a lovely stovetop meal there despite there being no oven. Arlene and her neighbor Michelle treated us like family! We enjoyed sitting on the patio and talking with them. They were instrumental in informing us about the locale. This was an ideal environment for our dog; we had peace of mind leaving him behind when we went into the city of Santa Fe. We will absolutely be visiting again!

Profil utilisateur de Brandy
mai 2017
This place is perfect for anyone wanting to relax and unwind. Arlene is a great host and an amazing artist. I will definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
avril 2017
Arlene's space is wonderful and she is a great host.

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
décembre 2016
The Artist's Studio is a very spacious and comfortable space. Fabulous artwork throughout. The location offers great access to Los Alamos, Santa Fe, Española and Taos as well as a quiet, rural setting. Arlene is a thoughtful host.

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
octobre 2016
This Artist Studio is a beautiful and comfortable place to spend time when not exploring the area. It is off the beaten path in a quiet area near the Pojuaque River and is an excellent place for an extended stay as it is located about 20-25 minutes from either Española, Los Alamos and Santa Fe. For extended outings, it is about equal distance to Toas and Albuquerque. It has great access to northern New Mexico's National Monuments, National Forests and State Parks. Arlene has been a fabulous host. The studio

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Santa Fe, Nouveau-Mexique, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de ArleneArlene est un Superhost.

Hi, Im the hostess with the moistest. Love people and animals (dogs) in particular love cats as well but can't accommodate cats as there are so many people allergic. I'm an artist who paints, sculpts, I use many different mediums , and have a verity of different styles. I have on child, Mandy, all around great person who lives in California. I'v been in Santa Fe area since the mid-seventy, off and on. Lived in Cali for about 7 years and have been back to Santa Fe area since 2007. I'm easy going, work at home and do gardening.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires