Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : appartement

In front of the beach

In front of the beach

1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée

Le logement

Habitación con una cama individual, escritorio, aire frio, wifi, toallas y ropa de cama. El piso es pequeño pero está situado en frente de la playa en el barrio de la Barceloneta. Muy bien comunicado con transporte público. Disponible solo para una persona.
Vive un perro en la casa, un labrador muy amigable.

Room with a single bed, work table, cold air, wifi, towels and bed clothes.
The appartment is small but is just in front of the beach in the neighbordhoord called Barceloneta. Very well comunicated with public transport. Available only for one person.
A dog is living in the house, a very friendly labrador.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Shampooing
Sèche-cheveux
Climatisation

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Accessibilité

Ascenseur

45 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Patricia
septembre 2016
Très bon séjour chez Ester, personne accueillante et très sympathique. L'appartement est agréable, très bien situé, proche commerces et mer à pied. La chambre petite mais confortable, bien équipée et tranquille. Et Ali le chien est un amour ! Très bon séjour, merci Ester !!!
Profil utilisateur de Elina
Elina
juillet 2017
This was my first experience renting a private room and I lucked out!! At first it seemed suspicious that the price was so low for a location that is literally a two minute walk to the beach. Upon meeting Ester I realized she is a kind and generous person that doesn't overcharge …
Profil utilisateur de Silke
Silke
octobre 2017
Hello I stood two weeks in the flat of Ester and Alli. All was great. The best was her dog Alli.... :-) A really lovely dog! But, Ester too. She was very helpful, kindly and is a really good person! The flat is very nice. The guestroom is very small. The bathroom is small too, …
Profil utilisateur de Rodrigo Nicolás
Rodrigo Nicolás
septembre 2017
Bien ubicado, cerca de playa. Pequeñito pero su anfitriona muy agradable
Profil utilisateur de Polina
Polina
septembre 2017
Esther is a wonderful host, her apartment is very cozy and the location is absolutely amazing, right next to the beach with the sea visible from the balcony. I enjoyed every minute of my stay.
Profil utilisateur de Linda
Linda
août 2017
Perhaps I am mistaken, but I don't think Ester liked me very much. She seemed a bit annoyed at my presence at times, like when I asked for hand soap for the bathroom. I also got locked out once all day with bags of groceries because the door would not open with the key and she wa…
Profil utilisateur de Ester
Réponse de Ester :
In response to your opinion: 1.- About the hand soap you asked for, it did not bother me but it surprised me. First because I'm not obliged to provide and less when I put shampoo, body soap, sunscreen and body milk in your room, and second because you could use the body soap, absolutly valid for hands as well. 2.- The door opened perfectly, you could check it when I came back. I showed you how to open at your arrival, it's not my fault if you were not capable to manage with something so simple. 3.- Yes, the AC is out of the room, in a so small apartment is enough with a single one (it depends on the metters surface) and it’s true that it’s off during the night but you had a cold air tower in your room for your exclusive use, with tree speeds and time control. If you sweat so much and you suffer so much heat, I advise you not to visit Spain any more in summer unless you book a luxury hotel with all the comforts. 4.- About allergies we spoke previously by mail, I told you the situation and never lied to you. Copy and paste of our conversation: “Gracias para aceptarme en su casa. Solo tengo una pregunta - tengo alergia a cigarettes. Fumas ud? También, me encanta a perros pero tengo alergia también - está bien el perro en la casa pero mi pregunta es que - el perro está en el cuarto mucho? Besos y gracias!!” “Hola Linda. Una cosa positiva y otra no. No Fumo! Pero el perro está en casa. No en tu habitación pero sí en casa que es un apartamento pequeño. Lo siento pero aquí no hay un jardín para el perro :-( Es un perro encantador y super friendly pero no se hasta que punto puede afectar a tu alergia” “Hola Ester! Que bueno! Muchas gracias para el mensaje y toda la información” “A parte de todo, me preocupa tu alergia. No se en que grado lo sufres, pero no quisiera que Alí, mi perro, te ocasionara problemas. El es super cariñoso y friendly y cada vez que llegues a casa vendrá a saludarte entre tus piernas esperando sus caricias. Yo te digo lo que hay y tu decides. Un abrazo” 5.- I’m really sorry if you got sick. You asked me if I had cold medicines and I told you to go to the pharmacy, it would be irresponsible to give anything to someone with so many allergies. Anyway, I wonder if you have thought about the possibility of having contracted a cold after a whole night of party without appearing at home (just an assumption) 6.- Certainly there is no door in the shower, but half is covered with a fixed glass wall, only with a little care is enough to not spread the water outside. I’m also a woman with long hair. I've never seen anyone scattering so much water everywhere. When I arrived home and you were taking a shower the water was sliding down the community stairs!!! And I was waiting for around 40 minutes to can use de WC because you where under the shower all this time, is this a normal amount of time for a shower??? Sorry, but not at my house!.
août 2017
Profil utilisateur de Aideen
Aideen
août 2017
The location of the apartment is perfect for the beach and has plenty of shops and cafes close by. The apartment is small but very clean. The bed is a bunk bed but very comfortable.

Hôte : Ester

Barcelone, EspagneMembre depuis juillet 2010
Profil utilisateur de Ester
48 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi all! I live in Barcelona in a neighborhood called "Barceloneta" just next to the beach (30m by home). I live alone with my dog, a wonderful labrador, then if you like to come home you must be dog-lover, he is a very friendly people-lover. My appartment is very small but it has…
Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires