Aller directement au contenu

High Street Tardis

Profil utilisateur de Sue
Sue

High Street Tardis

Chambre privée dans appartement
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée

This first floor flat is unexpectedly light and airy - access via an external staircase. We have an open plan lounge/dining room. Nearby transport links are second to none with trains, buses and road links to anywhere on the south coast. We are well placed for lovely countryside walks, bike rides, lazy days on the beach. Eastbourne theatres, restaurants and shopping facilities are just 10 minutes away by train. Come in. Make yourself at home.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wifi
Chauffage
Fer à repasser

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Commentaires

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Alex
Alex
septembre 2019
Lovely flat, very easy to get to, lovely host. Thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Giuseppe
Giuseppe
septembre 2019
Cannot recommend enough. We spent more than six weeks here and we're very pleased that we did. Sue and Terry went out of their way to make us feel at home, not just a guest. Always spontaneously helpful in a non-intrusive way. Very warm people in a very clean, quiet, restful…
Profil utilisateur de Sue
Réponse de Sue :
Thank you so much for your very kind words. We have really really enjoyed having you and Cynthia with us and have come to regard you as friends. We will most certainly miss you and hope that we can stay in touch into the future.
septembre 2019

Hôte : Sue

England, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Sue
2 commentaires
Vérifié
60 something year old who just loves to travel. My hobbies, apart from travelling, are reading, walking, bike riding and visiting my wonderful grand children as often as possible.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Someone will be on hand to check guests in and out and will also be available and/or at the end of a phone during your stay to offer help and assistance. Between myself and my daughter we can help with any queries with the added bonus that my daughter is German speaking.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos de ce logement
Lorsque vous réservez un logement Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Sue.
Sue
Terry aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Terry

Le quartier

Règlement et conditions

Règlement intérieur

N'est pas adapté ou ne convient pas aux enfants (0 à 12) et aux animaux domestiques - Flat is on the first floor. Access stairs. Windows not guarded.
Non-fumeur. Pas de fêtes ni de soirées
Arrivée à partir de 15:00 et départ avant 11:00

Activités proposées à proximité