Spacious 1BedFlat in Greenwich, LDN

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely new build 1 bed flat based in beautiful Greenwich (Zone 2) in London with a balcony. Greenwich has lots of attractions from the Cutty Sark, Greenwich Park and the Royal Observatory. Easy transport via the DLR or trains into the central London.

Le logement

The flat will comfortably suit 2 people staying, there is a lovely large kitchen and dining table as part of the lounge/kitchen space. The flat is conveniently located in Greenwich but is close to Lewisham town centre too meaning it is easy to travel by the DLR or get a train from either Lewisham or Greenwich train centre to get in and around central London.

Accès des voyageurs

You have have access to free wifi, use of the TV and we shall leave a range of breakfast foods and shampoo, shower gel for your use as well as fresh towels. We shall also leave you some simple instructions about amenities available to you in the local area and some ideas of what you can do whilst staying in London.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We shall be away whilst you stay in our apartment, which means you can use the flat ass your own, however if there are any problems we shall give you our email and mobile number so you can get in touch and we shall endeavour to help you.

Autres remarques

Please note we live in a new build block of flats and there is still building works going on near the flat which you will see taking place outside our balcony. The works are carried out around 9.00 - 17.00 on weekdays and do not happen on weekends. Although we do not find this much of a disruption - please bear this in mind before you book. The works will be less during the Christmas period and will not take place on Christmas Day/Boxing Day and other bank holidays. We have reflected this situation in the price of renting the flat.

Also, we have a pet cat, and although the cat will not be in the home during your stay, it is worth mentioning in case anyone has an allergy to pet hair. The apartment will be thoroughly cleaned before your stay but just in case you have an allergy it may be worth considering this before renting the flat.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Portier
Logement fumeur

Prix
Caution $172 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 4%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Please treat the flat as if it is your own, keep the place tidy and care for the items in the flat. We do not allow pets and you can smoke on the balcony but not within the flat.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Susanne
novembre 2016
Jo war sehr freundlich und hat mir im Voraus alle Informationen gegeben, die notwendig waren. Sie war für Fragen erreichbar und hat sehr schnell geantwortet. Das Apartment ist wunderbar, man fühlt sich zu Hause. Die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind sehr gut erreichbar. Gegenüber ist zur Zeit noch eine Baustelle, die unseren Aufenthalt überhaupt nicht beeinträchtigt hat. Obwohl ich eine Katzenallergie habe, habe ich nichts davon bemerkt, dass normalerweise eine Katze in dieser Wohnung ist. Besonders wer sich Greenwich anschauen möchte, sollte versuchen, diese Wohnung zu bekommen. Danke Jo für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt!

Profil utilisateur de Yagmur
septembre 2015
amazing apartment, super host! I would book this apartment again :-)

Profil utilisateur de Yagmur
janvier 2015
Jo is eine sehr nette und hilfsbereite Vermieterin! Sie hat uns schon vor der Ankunft viel mit der Planung unseres Aufenthalts sehr geholfen. Als wir ankamen haben wir uns gleich wie Zuhause gefühlt, Jo hat uns Schokolade, Flyer, einen Brief mit allen wichtigen Dingen und eine Weihnachtskarte hinterlassen. Außerdem hatte sie auch Cornflakes, Milch und Saft gekauft. Die Wohnung ist sehr modern und sauber, viel Platz für 2 Personen. Die Nachbarschaft ist sehr ruhig und viele Bushalltestellen sind nah bei mit denen man zentral London gut erreichen kann. Der Supermarkt ist nur 5 Minuten entfernt, und ebenfalls ein kleines Einkaufszentrum ist in etwa 10 Minuten zu erreichen. Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in diesem Apartment und wir würden immer wieder dieses Aparment buchen :-) Tolle Vermieterin + Tolle Wohnung ! Jo is a very nice and helpful lady. She helped me a lot with my planning for my stay in London and she also left me a lot of flyer in the aparment. The apartment is modern, nice and clean. When I arrived there it felt like home because Jo left some sweets, things for breakfast, flyer, a letter, tovels and everything we needed. The neighbourhood was very quite and there are a lot of bus stops where you can go to central London very quick. The supermarket is very near (5 minutes walk) and there are also a lot of Shopping shops in the Lewisham Shopping Center. We had a very good stay in this beautiful apartment and we would book this apartment again! Great landlady + great apartment!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jo

Geekesque Alternative Anti but very Conformist?

Le quartier

Logements similaires