The little house on the "Prairie".Double bedroom with new mattresses, duvets and pillows.
3 bedroom house with stunning views
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Profitez de la tranquillité et des vues magnifiques dans notre maison rénovée. Construit en 1930, mais a obtenu une «rénovation» complète en 2008. À proximité de la mer et de la plage avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes. 15 min. Du ferry. WiFi, chaînes de télévision internationales, SmartTV et Netflix inclus.
translated by Google

Enjoy the tranquility and stunning views in our renovated house. Built in 1930'ies, but got a complete "makeover" in 2008. Close to the sea and beach with stunning views of the mountains. 15 min. from the ferry. WiFi, International TV channels, SmartTV and Netflix included.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $18 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $63 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit superposé
Chambre 3
1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur

No smoking allowed. Please take off your shoes inside the house to spare the wood floors.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mary
septembre 2017
Randi's home is comfortable and welcoming. The view is wonderful! The neighborhood is quiet and the house is in a great location for exploring the area. There is ample parking nearby and the house has everything a guest needs to enjoy the stay.

Profil utilisateur de Leif
août 2017
Cozy and very well situated home. Hvalba is peaceful and picturesque. The home was modern and light.

Profil utilisateur de Federico
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de RandiRandi est un Superhost.
Réponse de Randi :
I forgot to update the calendar, unfortunately. Sorry about that.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Emilie
juillet 2017
We had such a nice stay at Randi's ! We would highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Petra
juillet 2017
We loved to stay in this cosy house. First highlight in the morning was the daily espresso, the kitchen was carefully equipped. Randi offers a lot of useful information and Hvalba is really a charming village and good position to explore Suduroy.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juillet 2017
Randi's place is in the heart of Hvalba - very cosy and quiet, with a lovely view of the water and mountains. There may only be one (maybe two??) places to get food in Hvalba, and one of them - the Kiosk - is a short stroll across the road. We stayed here as a stop over while exploring Suduroy by car, and it was perfect for that. The place was clean and cosy and a well equiped kitchen. We were 3 single adults travelling and it was perfect for us having 3 bedrooms. Randi was very easy to deal with and helped out answering any questions we had before and after checkin. Would definitely come back here if returning to Suduroy :) Thanks Randi!

Profil utilisateur de Paolo
juin 2017
Gradevole e tranquilla casa a Hvalba Randi è stata preziosa per le informazioni e la puntualità, l'arredo spartano avrebbe bisogno di una rinfrescata La Wi-Fi funziona molto bene, nel complesso un buon livello di confort

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hvalba, Îles FéroéMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de RandiRandi est un Superhost.

I live in Suðuroy with my husband Eyðfinn and our daughters, Ranja, Victoria and Rebekka. Ranja, the youngest daughter, has Diabetes Type 1, and at the moment I am staying at home with her. Besides staying at home, I work as a freelance web designer and I am also an independent Knitwear Designer: FaroeKnit, and you can find my shop on Etsy as FaroeKnitWear

Me and my husband are both from Suðuroy (Vági and Hvalba), but have lived for 7 years in Denmark and for 2 years in Norway. We moved back to Suðuroy in 2007. As a family we love to travel, see new places and learn about other cultures.

I hope to make our guests feel welcome and I hope they will enjoy their stay to the fullest. I love our island, and am happy to share our knowledge of interesting "must see" places in Suðuroy to our guests.

The season I love the most in the Faroe Islands is the spring/summer, especially May, June and July, because it almost does not get dark in the night, and the days are endless, I really love that. That was definitely something I missed when I was living in Copenhagen.

Top 3 things I love to do in my spare time, in no particular order:

Reading books
Knitting
Running or walking in our beautiful nature





Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Randi.
Randi
Eyðfinn aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Eyðfinn

Le quartier

Logements similaires