Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I live in a vintage apartment that is well maintained. The building is located on the Lincoln Park/Lakeview border, just a block away from the Diversey Brown Line. Trader Joe's, the lake, bars, restaurants, and Wrigley are in walking distance.

Airbnb controls the pricing through their "smart pricing" system based on rental history and demand. Please note that price adjustments do occur. This system can assure you that you are getting the best value for the location and dates!

Le logement

While this is a one bedroom apartment, the bedroom is small with a queen bed. It would be comfortable to have an additional guest on the couch.

Accès des voyageurs

Laundry is in the basement for $1.25 per wash/dry. Equipped kitchen for your cooking needs. Portable dishwasher that hooks up to the sink. Back deck is great for gathering while making your plans before you leave for the day or night!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can be easily reached via text or email while you are staying at my home.

Autres remarques

If you are driving, let me know in advance and I will leave neighborhood zone passes that are good for 24 hours. Parking in my neighborhood is not usually a problem at all! Zone passes are needed from 6PM - 9AM.

Numéro de licence ou d'immatriculation

City registration pending
En savoir plus dans ce domaine

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 33 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 59
Caution : 262
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

This is a quiet building, please respect the neighbors and be mindful of noise.
No smoking, only outside on the back porch is allowed.
Place any used dishes in dishwasher.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

55 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Henry
août 2017
I highly recommend this quiet yet appealing neighborhood... plus it's such a strategic location to get anywhere in the city ... Shannons place was nice and cozy..

Profil utilisateur de Brandon
août 2017
Great place to stay! Very cozy, comfortable apartment in a great location. Shannon was easy to communicate with. Overall great experience.

Profil utilisateur de Erika
juillet 2017
Shannon's home was easy to get to and in a great location in Lincoln Park. It was close to public transportation as well as shops/restaurants. It was great for a quick weekend in Chicago

Profil utilisateur de Austin
juillet 2017
Shannon was very helpful and quick with replies. She made our trip to Chicago easy and her place offered us a “local experience” as opposed to a more touristy feel.

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
juillet 2017
Great location, easy to get everywhere, safe area and Shannon was very accommodating! Would define stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Desmond
juin 2017
Shannon was a great host. Gave detailed instructions on how to check in/out. Provided useful information about the neighborhood. The location was great as it was next to train station so could get to and from places easily.

Profil utilisateur de Diane
avril 2017
Great location and comfortable. Shannon was very responsive.

Chicago, Illinois, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Shannon

I love living in Chicago and live in the perfect neighborhood! It is great city living, with everything you need outside the door.

I am a teacher and love weekend getaways or staying home and enjoying some wine on my back deck with friends.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires