Living room with fireplaceLivingroom
Central, beautiful pent-house apt.
Hôte : Juan Luis
Juan Luis est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Welcome to Østerbro!

114 m2 pent-house apartment located in a very nice neighborhood (Inner Østerbro) in central Copenhagen, close to major turistic attractions and public transportation. Beautiful and modern decoration with design furniture. Spacious and light apartment with large kitchen/dinning room and livingroom. Large bedroom and smaller bedroom. Modern bathroom.

The apartment is located in Inner Østerbro, a very nice, quiet and safe neighborhood, 5 minutes away (walking) from restaurants, cafés and shopping. The perfect place to stay while visiting Copenhagen. The apartment is 3 minutes away (walking) from the lakes. 5 minutes away from Fælledparken (huge park). 7 minutes away (walking) from Østre Anlæg (park). 15 minutes away (walking) from Langelinie, the Little Mermaid and Kastellet.

Public transportation is just around the corner. Trianglen, where many bus lines stop is 5 minutes away, Østerport, which is one of the major train staions in Copenhagen is 7-8 minutes away, this makes transportation to or from the airport particularly easy..

There is cable TV, wireless internet, fireplace, dishwasher, washing machine/dryer. We have clean duvets, sheets and pillows.

Smoking and pets are not allowed.

We hope to meet you in Copenhagen!!!


Équipements
Télévision par câble
Cheminée

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $102 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Miranda
août 2013
Juan and Atha were great hosts - very helpful and welcoming (as were their neighbours). It was less than ten minutes to the centre by bike (there's a shop to rent from a few blocks away) and there's plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops in the surrounding neighbourhood.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juillet 2017
Juan is a fantastic host and his apartment is outstanding! Best location in Copenhagen.

Profil utilisateur de Svein Arild
août 2015
We had a wonderful trip to Copenhagen,and Juan Luis's apartment was very nice. The only thing we missed was an elevator. We had a little girl and a stroller for her. We found out later though, that ww could place it at first floor. The day we arrived ww weremet by Juan Luis's brother at Kastrup. What a service. Juan Luis was number one to inform us before our trip. Thank you very much!! Hope to come back one day! Svein & Kjellaug Herringbotn

Profil utilisateur de Judy
avril 2014
The reservation was canceled 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Bianca
avril 2014
The reservation was canceled 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Leif
octobre 2013
We had a great time at Juan. He is open minded and very helpful. Location is super for exploring Copenhagen, and the flat is very stylish and cosy :-)

Profil utilisateur de Ina
septembre 2013
Our short trip to Kopenhagen was amazing - not at least because of Juan and Athamaica. They were very friendly and helpful. And the flat as well as the neighborhood... awesome! In short: We felt comfortable and welcome, just like staying at a friend's home :-)

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Juan Luis

I'm 34 years old, married to Athamaica, who is33.. We have a 2 years old daughter, Miranda. We are both doctors and we speak danish, english and spanish. I would say we are good hosts :-), we enjoy meeting new people and new cultures.

We love travelling, eating good food (home made or in restaurants), good wine, hanging out with friends, we enjoy life!!!

We are very international, we are originally from Venezuela, but very well integrated to the danish culture and way of living. I was exchange student here in Denmark 17 years ago, so I got very involved with the danish culture. 9 years ago, I moved to Copenhagen with my wife, and here we are :-)

We are renting a room in our beautiful apartment, in one of the best areas in Copenhagen so you can enjoy the city. We are more than happy to help you with information and all the insider tips about the neighborhood and Copenhagen :-).

We hope to meet you in Coppenhagen!!!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires