Furnished with vintage piecesFresh towels are provided

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nice room to let in the Cultural Quarter of central Colchester. This Victorian terraced house is conveniently placed near art galleries, central shopping area, museums and Roman Castle. Minutes from bus, train and on cycle routes, 15 mins to beach.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

I would expect guest to keep reasonable hours on a work night. No TV or music on in the house during office hours as I work from home. Pets by arrangement. Smoking outside only, prefer non-smokers. I prefer guests not to eat hot food in the bedroom.

New users please complete your profile with photo, verified mobile number and e-mail address before contacting me, thanks!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

104 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 志祥
septembre 2017
Sara is a very helpful and friendly host. The room is very clean and quite, only a few minutes walk to town centre. High recommended

Profil utilisateur de Roslyn
août 2017
Sara is a lovely friendly host, and the room is centrally located and easily accessible. Would recommend for anyone looking to work at the uni or to see the town!

Profil utilisateur de Franziska
juillet 2017
Sara is a nice and well organized host. I really liked the welcome basket. The room was cozy and clean.

Profil utilisateur de Giorgia
juillet 2017
Sara è stata davvero molto gentile sin dall'inizio ad ospitare mio fratello per una notte. Precisa nel dare informazioni e ad accoglierlo. Si è sentito veramente a casa, hanno visto anche un film ... veramente unica! La consigliamo a tutti...

Profil utilisateur de Deboshree
juillet 2017
Sara was very welcoming. This accommodation is an excellent option for short or long stay.

Profil utilisateur de Frances
juillet 2017
Centrally located but quiet, Sara's place is just the ticket for people who want somewhere quiet to stay but want amenities on their doorstep. The garden was a bonus.

Profil utilisateur de Kristel
juin 2017
Sara was very welcoming and the room really nice. Good value for money!

Colchester, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de SaraSara est un Superhost.

I am a self-employed graphic/web designer and photographer. I enjoy living in central town as I am a big fan of music and the arts.

I am an animal lover and have a fish tank with some venerable 11 year old goldfish in it.

I enjoy walking, cycling, swimming (sea and pool) and snorkeling. I am happiest when at the beach.

One of my favourite places is the South of France and I consider it my spiritual home in France, I visit as often as I am able. I like all types of music but am particularly fond of modern French jazz.

I pride myself on being a friendly, approachable host, and have made many good friends from letting, and am enjoying meeting new people from Airbnb!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires