beach
Apartment Pape 20 m from the beach

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Apartment 95 m2( 20 m from the beach) on 2 floors.On the first floor there are kitchen,dining room,living room,gallery,toilet and balcony(sea view).In the basement are 3 bedrooms and bathroom.
Free parking,3 AC,dishwasher,washing machine,BBQ,...


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Matej
août 2017
Summary about ... Host: The host is very friendly, helpful, relaxed, ... I wanted to rent a boat and he helped me to find a boat and gave me a lift to the marin. Apartment: A big one with 95 sq.m. It's really for 6 people. You have everything you need (microwave, washing machine, ...) Location: Silent (there is no traffic and there are no night clubs or sothing loud) and it's really 20m to the beach and not like sometimes described like 20m to the sea and then you have to walk 300m to the beach. Beach: Great for families. Pebble and concrete beach. Cleanliness: I can not find any negative points. It was really one of the cleanest apartments what I was in. Overall: I could write more positive things but there are so many I can't finish this review. :=) In the future, we will definitely visit Daniel's place again. Suggestion: Go try it out you won't be disappointed.

Žaborić, CroatieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Daniel

I am 52 years old, married,urologist,living in Croatia(Vodice-Adriatic sea).
I love to travel with my family.Destination can be wherever but we prefer Europe because we love to travel by car.We have another house 20 km from our first home which is 20 m from sea and beach- lovely for summer holiday)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires