outdoor seating under trees Ensuite half bathroom, shower/toilet
Shared or single Rooms on Eco-farm
16 voyageurs
10 chambres
18 lits
5 salles de bain
16 voyageurs
10 chambres
18 lits
5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
16 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Eco-friendly farm with self-catered rooms for singles or groups: The rooms all have en-suite bathrooms. We are in the mountains with gorgeous fynbos walks, unspoiled scenery & organic food gardens. lots to see & learn.

Le logement

Our farm is created from stylishly up-cycled once-loved fittings, beautiful doors and windows, and unique objects. It's very calm and tasteful in an idyllic setting. The ambience is unique, natural and very special. It's a home-from-home kind of feel, where you can put up your feet, cuddle in a blanket and look at inspiring books from our art-library. And just be yourself.

Accès des voyageurs

wi-fi, self-catering eco-kitchen, fully equipped; indoor and outdoor patio eating areas with spectacular mountain views; barbecue facility; walks in the mountain and swims in the river.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as you like. You are private, but you can invite me over, or come into the kitchen in the main farmhouse for a chat any time.

Autres remarques

We're 2 hours from Cape Town International Airport, 50km from Hermanus and 24 kilometres from Stanford at the gateway to the famous Garden Route. I will send you directions when you book.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Chauffage
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $24 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 43%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Be aware of your environment. Prefer no loud music, but soft music is fine. No smoking inside the barn or on the mountain (fire risk). No drugs, please. Servicing of kitchen will be charged extra, or you can choose to do this yourself. Otherwise, enjoy.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Nadine
décembre 2016
The scenery was out of a fairy tale. Beautiful, peaceful, a wonderful opportunity to switch off and connect with nature. (You do however have a good Wi-Fi connection, if you need to communicate). The accommodation was neat and clean, with a lovely rustic feel. You can have as much or as little privacy as you require during your stay.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
octobre 2014
Großartige Unterkunft. Ich hatte die komplette, umgebaute Scheune für mich alleine. Falls ich was gebraucht hatte, hat Sybille sich um alles gekümmert. Dabei hat sie weitaus mehr getan als ich von einer normalen Gastgeberin erwartet hab. Dazu noch der phänomenale Ausblick jeden morgen und ungestörte Nächte. Grandioses Erlebnis. Wer die Strecke zur Farm nicht scheut, wird auf jeden Fall eine tolle Erinnerung mit nach Hause nehmen. Für die Tierfreunde unter uns gibt's auf der Farm auch allerlei. Besonders die aktiven Hunde waren herzallerliebst. Stöckchen holen zu jeder Zeit inklusive. Dank dem schnellen WLAN war auch die Kommunikation mit der Außenwelt gesichert.
Profil utilisateur de Sybille
Réponse de Sybille :
Hat mich echt gefreut, Alex, und nette Leute wie Du sind bei mir immer willkommen. Auf Wiedersehen! :)
octobre 2014

Stanford, Afrique du SudMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sybille

Many lives I've had: artist, teacher, traveller. Now I run a holistic retreat centre and eco-farm in a beautiful part of the Cape in South Africa. I love my farm, books, fresh mountain water and organic veggies, great outdoors and CREATING! Love to visit the blank spots on the map: the Amazon, Australian Outback, high deserts of Tibet, Ethiopia. Love wonderful salads and seafood, sci-fi movies and world music. Fiction and spiritual journeys. I travel light, am very easy-going, friendly and reliable. I would love to host people on the farm and retreat in South Africa. Leave everything better than you found it.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 89%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires