The welcoming and cosy lounge and dining roomThe welcoming and cosy lounge and dining room
HR Bright Apt,superb London location,WIFI,Parking
HR Bright Apt,superb London location,WIFI,Parking

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We so look forward to welcoming you to our little home in West London. The apartment is very quiet and welcoming, in a lovely part of this fabulous city on good transport links to the Centre of London, and near parks and walks ideal for families and children. The area is safe, calm and clean with a friendly local community. There is a free parking space. IMPORTANT: this is subject to availability and agreement with the owner prior to booking, as it is not always available... please enquire!

Le logement

Bright, airy apartment in modern residence. Warm, welcoming and in superb West London location. Sleeps 6. With lounge/diner with double sofa-bed, dining seating for 6, flat screen TV (with UK/French channels), WIFI, fully fitted kitchen, 2 bedrooms

The apartment is in a fantastic family-friendly location - extremely quiet and very safe but a stone's throw from public transport and just 20 minutes from Oxford Circus.

Full use of apartment facilities and a free parking place (where requested at time of booking)

We are always a phone-call away in the case of any problems and even if we're not in town ourselves, we have a team of helpers and friends who can sort out problems straightaway

The area the apartment is in is just fantastic - we live in the apartment ourselves for part of the year, and genuinely wouldn't want to be anywhere else in London. It is a family-friendly part of the town with three large parks and playgrounds 5-10 minutes walk away. There are loads of shopping opportunities from the giant Westfield Shopping Centre (Europe's largest) 10 mins by bus, and the trendy Askew Road and Turnham Green shopping areas 5-10 minutes' walk away.

Buses 300m away linking to the centre of London and the West End. Nearest tubes are Stamford Brook (District) and Turnham Green (District/Piccadilly) just 2 stops away from the major underground hub of Hammersmith.

Accès des voyageurs

Full and private use of the apartment, and free use of the parking space (by prior agreement - please confirm your wish to use this).

Towels and linen provided for all rentals of 7 nights or more. For stays shorter than 7 nights, guests can either bring their own towels/linen or hire from us...get in touch for details.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be on site, but we do have a small team of helpers nearby for anything you feel you are lacking. And we're always at the end of a phone line or email for anything you need.

Autres remarques

We look forward to welcoming you to our lovely little home in West London
PLEASE NOTE: FOR ALL RENTALS OF LESS THAN 6 NIGHTS, GUEST MUST PROVIDE THEIR OWN BED LINEN AND TOWELS, OR MAY BY NEGOTIATION BE ABLE TO RENT THESE FROM US AT A SUPPLEMENTARY PRICE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY. Towels and linen provided for all rentals of 7 nights or more.

Once you've decided to come to our property (we'll be delighted of course!) you will receive some automated emails which might look like circulars, but actually will contain vital information about how you gain access to the property, so please do read these carefully. In particular, it is vital at the point of booking that we receive a postal address for you to send you a key for access.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 133
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

No pets except by prior negotiation. No smoking in the apartment. Guests are asked to act respectfully towards our very kind neighbours particularly regarding noise, especially excessive noise and music after 11pm and before 9am.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Frédéric
juillet 2017
Appartement très propre et très bien situé, dans un quartier résidentiel calme et proche d'un supermarché "TESCO" que je recommande aussi pour les prix. L'appartement est à 5mn d'un arrêt de bus, l'accès au centre se fait très facilement. Je recommande aussi de prendre les travelcard pour la durée du voyage en avance par internet. Les hôtes parlent français et l'explication pour l'accès qu'il nous ont fournie est très claire. Il y a aussi un parking privé résidentiel ! La place est attribué à l'appartement ! Très pratique car à Londres les places sont TRÈS chères !
Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
Réponse de Lorraine :
Merci beaucoup pour vos pensées ainsi que vos conseils. Avec plaisir de vous revoir dans 1-2 ans.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Patrice
août 2016
Nous avons séjourné une semaine à Londres et sommes très contents de nos vacances particulièrement grâce à la qualité de cet appartement. Lorraine a fait en sorte que nous ayons facilement accès à celui-ci en nous envoyant les modalités d'entrée dans le logement. Ce dernier possédait tout le nécessaire pour qu'une famille de six personnes puissent se sentir à l'aise. Si nous avons déploré l'oubli d'une paire de draps à notre arrivée, une solution a été trouvée très rapidement. L'appartement est à un peu moins d'une heure du centre de Londres et le bus est le moyen le plus simple pour rejoindre la station de métro de Shepperd Bush Market. Sinon, il faut compter un quart d'heure à pied pour la station Stanford Brook. Le quartier est extrêmement calme mais une grande rue commerçante (The Vale) est à proximité.

Profil utilisateur de Donald
juillet 2017
Good location. Good communication with hosts. Decent apartment. Some small issues with the apartment, details passed on to the host.
Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
Réponse de Lorraine :
Thanks Donald for your kind feedback. The small issues (a couple of lights not working, a small issue with the washing machine and the bath plug) are being dealt with, and we thank you very much indeed for drawing our attention to these. Glad that your stay was otherwise a happy one. Best wishes and hope to see you again soon.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marta
janvier 2017
La casa acogedora y bonita, un barrio tranquilo
Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
Réponse de Lorraine :
Thank you so much!
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Arjun
septembre 2016
The house was good and the host was very responsive. Not the cleanest place I have stayed at but nothing I can really moan about.
Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
Réponse de Lorraine :
This was a last minute booking and when I accepted I put a reminder in that rentals less than 1 week, linen was not supplied as part of the price, and that the guests could bring their own or hire. I had no reply back from Arjun until he made contact to say that he was in the flat and unhappy about the linen situation, I wrote back to him immediately explaining that I had written both in a text and via Airbnb to highlight this, we always want our guest to be happy on arrival. I heard nothing back until his departure and want to thank him for the the cleanliness of the apartment on departure . Also, we agreed a meeting of Rahel to hand over the key at 6.30 and he came at 4.30 so this gave Rahel very little time to get the apartment in top clean condition , we are very keen to so this. However, I would like to thank Arjun for the very clean apartment left after his departure, Thank you!
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Tamer
janvier 2016
Everything was just perfect about the house. It is clean, cosy and perfect located. Reaching attractions and centers are very easy with buses and underground. Also there is a parking lot if you have a car. Lorraine was so helpful and friendly. I strongly recommend this for families.
Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
Réponse de Lorraine :
Thank you so much Tamer. it was a pleasure having you and your family stay and we hope that we can welcome you again in the future Happy 2016
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jason
décembre 2015
Fantastic from booking right through to the end of our stay. We loved our family stay in London. Everything was provided and it was really comfortable for a family of two adults and two children (aged 7 and 8). It is in a great area, easily accessible to public transport (with a bus at the end of the street) and options of both Piccadilly or Central Line tube stations not far away. The car park is a definite plus, there aren't many places in London that come with their own car park!!! Thank you to Lorraine, we really enjoyed the stay and will be recommending to others.
Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
Réponse de Lorraine :
Jason, we were very happy that we could accommodate you and your young family. Happy New year !
décembre 2015

Cet hôte a 66 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lorraine

Nous sommes une famille anglo-irlandaise qui ont vécu à La Rochelle depuis 2003. Nous gérons l'hébergement de vacances à La Rochelle, une superbe ville pour les touristes et ceux qui cherchent à s'éloigner de l'agitation de la vie. Aujourd'hui nous passons plusieurs mois chaque année à Londres ou nous gérons aussi un appartement dans un emplacement idéal 20 minutes par métro du centre-ville et loué pour les locations à courte durée. En outre, nous sommes des musiciens et nous chantons, écrivons et jouons ensemble dans un groupe de folk moderne, The Portraits.

We are an Anglo-Irish family who have been living in La Rochelle since 2003. We manage holiday accommodation here, in a super town for tourists and those seeking to get away from the bustle of life. We also spend several months each year in London where we manage another apartment which we rent short term. In addition, we are musicians and we sing, write and play together in a band called The Portraits.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires