Oxford Street one bedroom aparment

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Un appartement compact et moderne d'une chambre, situé au premier étage de ce bâtiment classé de 2e année. Flat est d'environ 35 m², dispose de deux téléviseurs à écran plat, parquet en bois, laveuse-sécheuse, lave-vaisselle, granit kitc
translated by Google

A compact modern one bedroom flat, situated on the first floor of this Grade 2 listed building.
Flat is aproximately 35 sqm, has two flatscreen TVs, wooden floors throughout, washer-dryer, dishwasher, granit kitc

Le logement

C'est un appartement très moderne d'une chambre qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes, c'est l'un des principaux sites de Londres centrale pour tous les voyageurs touristiques et professionnels. Tous les types de magasins, de clubs et de restaurants juste à l'extérieur du bâtiment à distance de marche.
translated by Google

This is very modern one bedroom apartment which can accommodate up to 4 people, its one of the main central London location for all type tourist and business travellers to stay.

All types of shops and clubs and restaurants just outside of the building on walking distance.

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités auront accès à tous les types d'installations autour du centre de Londres qu'ils peuvent attendre lors de leur voyage.
translated by Google

Guest will have access to all types of facilities around central London which they can expect on their trip.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous sommes toujours là 24 heures pour tous les types de services.
translated by Google

We always here 24 hours for all types of services.

Autres remarques

Tout enregistrement après 18 heures et le week-end se produira à 20 £ de frais. Le check-in anticipé et le check-out tardif se produiront sous charge et sous réserve de disponibilité
translated by Google

Any check-in after 6 pm and weekend will occur £20 charge.

Early check-in and late check out will occur charge and subject to availability


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $129 CAD
Caution $258 CAD
Tarif week-end $241 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Party, smoking is not allowed at any time in apartment.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gonzalo
juin 2017
Everything was great and as agreed. Dinesh contacted us befor our arrival and allowed us to hace an early check-in. We strongly recommend any visitors to stay in his apt.

Profil utilisateur de Mohannad
septembre 2015
To be honest, the place is exactly as shown in the pictures, EXACTLY. Pros: clean, extra quite building, good heaters, and good location. Cons: the water smells like an expired yogurt but i have been told its due to the filtration system! uncomfortable bed, bathroom is the smallest I have ever been, its a studio sized designed into a one bedroom apartment without doors, it sleeps 4 people but only enough to accompany 2

Profil utilisateur de Dora
juin 2015
Excelente apartamento muy cien localizado, iluminado y aireado. cerca de la estación de metro.

Profil utilisateur de Dustin
mai 2015
We spent 9 days here during May, it was great! The location was central to both my wife and my work so we both took the tube. We wandered to lots of London via the tube, the whole area was so easily accessible. The apartment was great, had everything we needed for our stay, and did I mention it was in a great location? Would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Tad
mai 2015
非常不错

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
avril 2015
The apartment is in a great location and was very clean. I found Dinesh to be very responsive and provided prompt responses to any questions. We really enjoyed our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Saleh
mars 2015
Danish is so-so as a host. Unfortunately the shower lights were not working during most of my 33 days stay and I informed him and he promised to fix it but he did not which is a big let down. So I had to rely on the toilet's lights only for shower. Location is central just 3mins walk to Marble Arch tube. Night time is quiet so it's easy to get a good night's sleep. Bed, furnitures and cutlery are all good for a short stay. There way no hair-dryer in the apartment but on his defence Danish offered to pay for it if I buy one and leave it for the apartment. Overall this apartment is good!
Profil utilisateur de Dinesh
Réponse de Dinesh :
Thanks for leaving the feedback Saleh. I have arranged handyman to change the bulbs but he didn't able to access the flat because you were not there, then I told him to go again to look at it. but you didn't let me know if that's done or not. Sorry but looks like its been left like that because I wasn't aware if it fixed or not.
mars 2015

Cet hôte a 117 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dinesh

Here to host people all around the world

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires