Aller directement au contenu

Gregory’s Grotto A humble home to enjoy the Valley

Profil utilisateur de Gregory
Gregory

Gregory’s Grotto A humble home to enjoy the Valley

Chambre privée dans maison
5 voyageurs1 chambre3 lits1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain

So Gregory’s Grotto has a long lineage of hosting weary travelers. I started hosting several years ago. Not just any travelers. Bicycle Tourers! I’m an adventurer myself and wanted cyclists on the road to have somewhere to stay and find rest and reprieve. With the new paradigm of travel accommodations with people using Air BnB it only seemed like a natural evolution to start hosting the masses! Here at the Grotto it’s nothing fancy. Just a safe homely space to find respite.

Welcome.

Commodités

Climatisation
Articles indispensables pour la plage
Sécheuse
Connexion Ethernet

Disposition des lits

Chambre 1
1 divan-lit,1 lit superposé,1 matelas de sol

Accessibilité

Large porte d'entrée qui mène à la chambre
Lit installé à une hauteur accessible

Disponibilité

Commentaires

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Bob
Bob
octobre 2019
Gregory's Grotto is the place to stay in the Lewiston/Clarkston area. Gregory is a great host and the accommodations are fine. There are bikes and kayaks to use and a backyard fire pit. I really enjoyed my stay at the Grotto and will stay there again.
Profil utilisateur de Amber
Amber
septembre 2019
Cozy and very family friendly. Host open to suggestions and super responsive to questions whenever we texted. We really enjoyed the vinyl collection. Recommend for those seeking sport adventures as the host was very knowledgeable and had equipment to share with guests. Our…
Profil utilisateur de Gregory
Réponse de Gregory :
Such a delight to have you! I strive to provide a space that is comfortable and homely. I’m glad you two (4 including the fur kids!) enjoyed your stay at The Grotto.
septembre 2019

Hébergé parGregory

Clarkston, WashingtonMembre depuis septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Gregory
2 commentaires
Vérifié
I am a gregarious life lover/liver! Single Father. Love the great outdoors. Grew up backpacking with my Father since I was 9. Love bicycling! In fact I host cyclists that are touring cross country at my place currently and that is why I have decided to start hosting through this…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I’ve got your back! If you have any needs let me know and I’ll do my best to accommodate. I am currently only doing freelance work so schedule is flexible. Keep in mind we will be there in the house most of the time. (Opposite side of the house) I have a fairly active schedule…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l’application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Flexible
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée
Flexible
Départ
12:00

Règles de la maison

  • Les animaux de compagnie sont permis.
  • Logement fumeur
  • Les fêtes et les événements sont permis.

Annulations