Shared Bathroom with LaundryShared Den with Flat-screen TV for Family Friendly DVD's
Sunny Basement Room with Bunk Beds

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sunny bunk room with a shared bathroom. Our home is surrounded by apple orchards. 35-40 minutes to Notre Dame. 30 minutes to St. Joseph beaches. PLEASE use OUR map/directions to find us!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 matelas pneumatique, 1 lit superposé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Tarif week-end $57 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We expect folks to act responsibly, treat our home respectfully, and leave things as they found them.
~No Pets
~No Smoking
~Children under the age of three are not allowed on the upper bunk. We have a Pack-n-Play that you are welcome to use as long as you let us know in advance.
~Please notify us if more than 2 people are going to be staying.
~ You are welcome to make yourself at home in the shared spaces, but please be respectful and leave it as it was upon your arrival.
~ Children are welcome but need to be supervised by an adult at all times. On the off chance something is broken, it will be the parent's responsibility to pay for repairs or replacement.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Sara
septembre 2016
I could not have had a better experience. The hosts really went above and beyond! They made sure I found the map which more accurately showed their location, they were extremely friendly, and everything was immaculate. They were especially kind to and understanding of my 2 year old daughter. They made it easy for pregnant mother traveling alone!
Profil utilisateur de JodyJody est un Superhost.
Réponse de Jody :
Thank you, Sara! We hope everything goes well with the birth of your new little one. Blessings~ Jody
septembre 2016

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Eau Claire, Michigan, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de JodyJody est un Superhost.

My husband and I are almost empty-nesters, looking forward to doing more traveling in the coming years. We have four great kids: one married with three children, one recently married, one traveling in Europe, and the youngest back home working until going on the mission field this fall.

Craig is a financial planner and loves to garden, camp, hike, climb, teach and help people brainstorm. I enjoy spending time with our children and grandchildren, walking, organizing, decorating, sewing and baking. God and our church play huge roles in our lives.

We have had the privilege of traveling to Austria, Italy, the Mediterranean, Mexico, China, the Caribbean, the Bahamas and Tahiti. Visiting the Alps of Austria and snorkeling at St. Johns and in the Tahitian Islands were highlights.

Craig and I enjoy sharing our home with others, whether hosting our kids' friends for a weekend or having our friends over for an evening. We see Airbnb hosting as an extension of this lifestyle.



Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires