Spacious living room (facing street)Double bedroom
Double bedroom in SW London
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely double bedroom in shared 2 bed garden flat in Tooting. Quiet and homely with private garden. 5 min walk to tube and great public transport links to C. London / Gatwick / Luton airport. Close to local shops, bars and restaurants and supermarket

Le logement

Small double bedroom available in lovely, homely and very comfortable 2 double bedroom garden flat in Tooting Broadway (SW London) available for rent from 8 December 2014

You will be sharing the property with me, the owner. The flat is very well connected by transport links - it is a 30min tube or train journey to Central London and there are also excellent bus connections. The room sleeps 1 or 2 adults. All towels and bedlinen provided.

The property is fully furnished and is warm and cosy. you will have full use of the good sized living room (with gas fire, TV, DVD, stereo and Wifi), large bathroom with a good, hot shower and bath as well as the spacious kitchen which has a dishwasher, washing machine and microwave and large fridge freezer.

The flat is in a quiet, safe street and is a 5min walk from the tube station. Street car parking permit is available at an additional cost. There is a very pretty south facing garden to the rear of the property with a raised patio area and barbecue.

The flat is a 5 min walk from Tooting Broadway station (Northern line - zone 3) and a 10 min walk from Tooting Train Station (on the Thameslink into the city - stops at London Bridge / City Thameslink (30mins)/ St Pancras and also on to Luton Airport).

Tooting Broadway is a lively multicultural London suburb with lots of shops, good bars and pubs, fantastic independent restaurants and a market. See attached review by a London newspaper for more details:

(URL HIDDEN)

There is a large supermarket a 2 min walk from the flat. Tooting Common and its Lido are a 10min walk away and there are lots of good bus connections to Wimbledon and Clapham, both great for pubs, restaurants and shopping.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cheminée

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $52 CAD
Caution $172 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking. No pets. Maximum of 2 people.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Pippa

Le quartier

Logements similaires