Living room - main viewLiving room with window view
Lovely Garden Flat for 2 + baby
Hôte : Pippa
Pippa est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A beautiful, homely, spacious and quiet 2 bedroom ground floor flat 2 mins from the centre of Tooting Broadway. A good sized main double bedroom with a double bed. The second bedroom is for a baby and has a cot, changing unit and chest of drawers.

Le logement

A lovely, homely and very comfortable 2 bedroom garden flat in Tooting Broadway (SW London) available for rent from January 2016.

You will have exclusive use of the property. The flat is very well connected by transport links - it is a 30min tube or train journey to Central London and there are also good bus connections. The flat sleeps 2 adults very comfortably and there is a 2nd bedroom with a cot for a baby. There is also a sofabed in the living room so 2 more adults or children could also be accommodated. All towels and bed linen provided.

The property is fully furnished and is warm and cosy with a good sized living room (with gas fire, TV, DVD, stereo and Wifi), The main bedroom has a large fitted wardrobe and big chest of drawers. The 2nd bedroom is a good size and has a cot, baby changing unit and chest of drawers. There is a large bathroom with a good, hot shower and bath as well as a spacious kitchen which has a dishwasher, washing machine and microwave and large fridge freezer.

There is a very pretty south facing garden to the rear of the property with a raised patio area and barbecue.

The flat is in a quiet, safe street. A car parking permit is available at an additional cost.

The flat is a 5 min walk from Tooting Broadway station (Northern line - zone 3) and a 10 min walk from Tooting Train Station (on the Thameslink into the city - stops at London Bridge / City Thameslink (30mins)/ St Pancras and also on to Luton Airport).

Tooting Broadway is a lively multicultural London suburb with lots of shops, good bars and pubs, fantastic independent restaurants and a bustling market. See attached review by a London newspaper for more details:

(URL HIDDEN)

There is a good supermarket (Sainsbury's) a 2 min walk from the flat. Tooting Common and its Lido are a 10min walk away and there are lots of good bus connections to Wimbledon and Clapham, both great for pubs, restaurants and shopping.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to entire property

Échanges avec les voyageurs

At start and end of stay (to handover keys and show around the property. Telephone and / or email contact during stay.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $85 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking. No pets.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Pippa

Le quartier

Logements similaires