Double bedroom mezzanine apartment
Double bedroom mezzanine apartment

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Een gerenoveerd studio appartement voor 2 personen.
Volledig gemeubileerd.
In West Londen,gunstig gelegen voor metro,bus en trein.Binnen een half uur zit je in het center van Londen.
Heel dicht bij de Thames en Kew Gardens

Le logement

A newly refurbished fully furnished self catered mezzanine apartment with it's own entrance located in the quiet leafy Grove Park suburb of Chiswick in West London, about 20 minutes from Central London and handy for all major West London transport links.

The living room has a L-shaped settee, coffee table, small dining room table and four chairs. Entertainment is provided by a plasma screen television complete with cable TV service. Also provided is free wireless internet connectivity.

The kitchenette is furnished with a breakfast table and three stools and is fully fitted with hob, oven, dishwasher and fridge. Adjacent to this is a utility room complete with washer / dryer, sink and microwave.

The bedroom is on a second level and contains a double bed, wardrobe, assorted shelving and storage space.

A separate bathroom is provided with walk-in shower, wash basin and WC.

The minimum stay is 3 nights. See (website hidden) for pictures and more information.

Accès des voyageurs

Free parking in road.
Apartment is fully furnished

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live adjacent to apartment and can see to queries/problems in apartment very quickly.
A knock on my door is all what is needed


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 83
Caution : 417
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

It is possible to have one extra person who doesn't mind sleeping on L shaped settee in the living space
Bedding for which will be provided.
It is a no smoking apartment and there are no pets allowed.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jacob
août 2017
I stayed in Marianne's flat for a little more than seven weeks this summer. It is a beautiful, spacious flat with every amenity you could reasonably expect. The greatest feature is Marianne herself. She and her husband live next door and could not have been more helpful. The few minor issues that will inevitably arise in such a long stay were always resolved to my complete satisfaction within hours of my bringing them to Marianne's attention. This was a fabulous airbnb experience and I recommend Marianne's flat wholeheartedly.
Profil utilisateur de MarianneMarianne est un Superhost.
Réponse de Marianne :
Thank you Jacob for your kind words. Likewise it has been a pleasure to host you in the apartment. I hope your return flight back to the USA went well and you enjoyed your couple of days in N.Y before flying back home Warm regards Marianne
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Richard
avril 2017
This is a lovely place and Marianne is friendly and welcoming. Stroll to the river, kew gardens, etc. great!

Profil utilisateur de Stella-May
mars 2017
I stayed here with my girlfriend during a trip to a country music festival at the o2, it was a perfect stay and so easy to get anywhere we needed to. Will be staying again :)
Profil utilisateur de MarianneMarianne est un Superhost.
Réponse de Marianne :
Hi Stella, Thank you very much for your (URL HIDDEN) is always good for potential guests to know that the location is convenient for accessing Central London . I hope you decide to come and stay again sometime in the future Warm regards, Marianne
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Andy
février 2017
What a great self contained flat. Bags of character and so well equipped. Marianne was a delight. You are a couple of minutes walk from Chiswick station, a pleasant 10 minute walk to the river and 3 fantastic pubs. I will definitely go back. Summer and spring in the area would be wonderful. Thank you.
Profil utilisateur de MarianneMarianne est un Superhost.
Réponse de Marianne :
Thank you so much Andy for your very positive review. As mentioned it has been a pleasure to host you and a 7* for leaving the apartment in 'spic & span condition! I am very impressed and needless to say this has been very much appreciated! I wish you all the best with your search for an ideal place to live for your future London stay Warm regards, Marianne
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Luigi
février 2017
Very nice place to stay and Marianne was very pleasent and helpful. We would recommend or stay at Marianne's house again.

Profil utilisateur de Harriet
décembre 2016
Marianne's flat was immaculate and she was most helpful without being intrusive. This is our second visit there and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. Everything was in order. Tube and shops are within walking distance as well.
Profil utilisateur de MarianneMarianne est un Superhost.
Réponse de Marianne :
Thank you Harriet for your very kind words. Likewise it has been a pleasure to have you and your husband to stay for the second time. It was also very nice to meet you granddaughter/son and daughter in law
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
novembre 2016
Marianne hat mich sehr gut vorinformiert, wie ich ihre Wohnung finden werde. Alles hat wunderbar geklappt. Das Appartement ist einfach eine Wucht, wunderschön eingerichtet und perfektes Equipement. Am Ende der Strasse hat es einen Pub und kleine Geschäfte. Was mir sehr gut gefallen hat, ist die Wärme im Raum, ich friere schnell und das war einfach super warm.
Profil utilisateur de MarianneMarianne est un Superhost.
Réponse de Marianne :
Hi Andrea, Many thanks for your kind words and commends.I think I understand most of it. But it would still be helpful to see a translation in English
novembre 2016

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de MarianneMarianne est un Superhost.

I am of Dutch origin and have been living in London since 1973.
I am a trained social worker but haven't worked in this field since 1979.
From 1987 onwards till some years ago I ran a small Au Pair Agency which I managed from an office at home.
As a young adult I spent a year in France as an au pair myself and I also lived in Spain for the duration of 6 month
My spoken languages are Dutch and English and I can manage in French and Spanish but not fluently.
In the past the apartment used to be a games room in which my son and his friends enjoyed many happy times . But since ,we have renovated/extended and changed the space into a self contained mezzanine apartment which I rent out on a 'short let' basis
I really enjoy meeting and greeting people from all walks of life.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Nederlands
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires