Great West Asheville 2 BR, Family Friendly, 5 ppl
Hôte : Monica
Monica est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy 2 bedroom duplex located in hip West Asheville 2 blocks from an awesome park with a creek and huge pool. A 15 min. walk to super cool shops and restaurants of West Asheville. This is my eclectic, sweet home with decor from my travels around the world. An 8 min. drive to downtown Asheville. Queen sized bed, sofa sleeper, single bed, washer, dryer and wi-fi. Air mattress and pack-and-play available upon request. You'll love this spot!

Le logement

This is a sweet little spot in a great location. It is available when I am traveling and is priced to be a bargain. It is not a sparsely furnished vacation rental. More like the home of an artsy friend (and you get to help yourself to my extensive spice collection for you home cooking needs!:) If you have kids, they will enjoy the variety of toys, which they are welcome to use. There is a fenced in backyard, great for one non-barky dog that you may want to bring. There will be a $25 pet fee, which you will have to accept after sending your booking request (there is nowhere to add this fee automatically).

This is my home and has mine and my daughter's possessions in it. However, it is very clean, tidy and comfortable, and there will be room in the closet, fridge and cabinet for you. For longer stays, I can provide more storage space as needed. Thanks!

Accès des voyageurs

Whole home. Washer, dryer, kitchen, yard, wi-fi, toys, bicycle upon request.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will not be here but will answer any questions ahead of time and be available by phone and email. I know this town and these mountains well, so I would be very happy to give you eating, drinking, tubing, swimming, climbing, and hiking tips!!

Autres remarques

This is a simple but nice place in a great location. There will not be a lot of closet space available because this is my home and we will just be out of town for short periods. Please let me know if you will need additional storage.


Équipements

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 berceau
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

This is a duplex with a very nice neighbor. Please no loud music or rowdiness after 11PM. Also, a dog is welcome, but your little friend will not be able to stay here on their own if you know they will bark in your absence. There is a $20 pet fee.

Also, no smoking or burning incense or candles inside of the home please. Smoking on the back porch is okay if door and window are closed.

This is my home and has mine and my daughter's possessions in it. However, it is very tidy and comfortable, and there will be ample room in the closet, fridge and cabinet for you. For longer stays, I can provide more storage space as needed. Thanks!

Exit procedures:

1. Put all used linens in washer on normal wash. To start, hit green button on left, then hold down the green start button on right until it beeps. Use 1/4 cup of liquid detergent. Please put in one load:
Sheets and pillow cases off of all beds, including couch if used.
All bathroom towels.
All kitchen towels.

2. Put garbage and recycling out in their respective bins in the driveway.

3. Deflate and put away air mattress, if used.

4. Turn AC to 80 in summer.

5. If your kids played with the toys, please put them away. Try your best to put kitchen stuff in the little kitchen and dollhouse stuff back in the dollhouse. Other toys don’t really have specific homes.

6. Hand wash all dishes.

7. Check out by 11am.


Annulations

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
août 2017
Monica was an open communicator which is key when planning any vacation. Her place was very clean and comfortable and in a great location, close to downtown Asheville. It was a pleasure communicating with her and staying at her place.

Profil utilisateur de Allie
août 2017
Great!

Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
juillet 2017
Close proximity to restaurants and shops!

Profil utilisateur de Bradley
juillet 2017
It is a great place and is very close to downtown, making this a good place to stay with a small group

Profil utilisateur de Tessa
juin 2017
Loved staying here! There were toys for the kids, awesome books for the adults, and comfortable beds for all. Excellent host!

Profil utilisateur de Breana
juin 2017
Monica's home was very easy to get to from the freeway and easy to gain access to. She had plenty of information for us. Her bed was very comfortable. She was very sweet when we over slept because her bedroom was SO DARK (in the good way) with these amazing black out curtains. We wish we could spend more time there!

Profil utilisateur de Kristen
juin 2017
Monica was helpful and directions/instructions were very accurate. We stayed for one night so only used one bedroom and bathroom, but everything was clean and comfortable.

Asheville, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Monica
I'm an adventurous mom who loves to introduce my daughter to new places. I've lived in France and South Africa and have traveled far and wide! We love getting the chance to stay in different homes!
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires