Duck down pillows on my roomy chaise lounge.  Anyone who Offspring fan this is French design.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is with modern fully renovated kitchen and breakfast bar area. Spacious lounge where you can relax.

Rooms can be set up for 2 couples w Queen beds. Or a family 4

Bathroom to share with modern front loader.

Beach / Shops / Train

Le logement

Fully renovated with floorboards for relaxed living.

Walking distance from Train / Park / Beach / shops / Doctor / Hospital / Footi Oval.

Core 24 Fitness has both gym and day spa access with Mineral Pool.

Spacious and designed smart for a person on business or a couple.

Accès des voyageurs

WIFI
TV
Front Loader
Built in Wardrobes
Pantry basics
Herb garden
Smoking outside at 2 seater table.
The comfiest couch and chaise
Breakfast bar
Hairdryer

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Daily if I there.
1 week if away
Not at all if that's the privacy the guest requires.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Logement fumeur
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $66 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

My only wish is for my guests to treat my place with respect have good communictaion for any changes along the way. Relax and enjoy my city coastal accomodation.
:)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
février 2017
Very nice and comfortable unit. Would recommend. Vanessa was very nice and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Amelia
décembre 2016
Vanessa was so wonderful as a host. Can't recommend her or her place enough. So clean and she was very helpful. A+++

Profil utilisateur de Dani
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Chelsie
juin 2016
Vanessa was so accomodating and friendly and even tho she was interstate she was still making sure our stay was a relaxing one :)

Profil utilisateur de Karen
juin 2016
Vanessa was an amazing host- very easy to get along with. Very hospitable, she ensured I was well fed and helped me get around town while I had no car. Unit is very nicely renovated, very close to hospital and shops. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay with Vanessa, would recommend to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mai 2016
V's place in Frankston was great. It's location, was so close to the hospital which was important for me. When I arrived the place was clean and tidy. She let me park in the carport which was nice. We got along really well. She's a really cool girl, who loves home and away, Essendon FC, and all things comedy. She's also a good cook and loves a nice bottle of 2012 wine (her year). She is obviously very passionate and active in her community, and I felt like she knew everyone in town whenever we go out to the shops. Her place was always a warm and welcoming site to return to after a long day's work. The bed was comfortable and there was plenty of room for my belongings. The shower was hot every time. On the nights she was at home, we would enjoy a nice meal together, sometimes a glass of wine or two and some tv. Overall, it was quite a pleasant stay.

Profil utilisateur de Janice
avril 2016
Vanessa was a fantastic host! Even before my arrival to her home, she had suggested several places of visit and have been in constant contact to ensure that my 2 nights stay was not just comfortable but extraordinary! She went out of her way to help my friend and I with places to eat and even connected us with her friend for horse riding :) :)

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Frankston South, AustralieMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa

My name is Vanessa and I am a Distributor of KYANI Wellness Triangle of Health. My career is with Youth and Wellbeing passionate about Youth and providing them with a positive perception on life.

Living the life in Melbourne now, originally from a rural property in Tasmania.

In my place you can relax and create fresh dishes with glass wine with friends or walk to many of the local cafes and bars.
.
In 2015 I made a choice to join AirBNB and open my beautiful and relaxing coastal investment property to the world.

Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires