Private bathroom for guests in the master suite.  High Quality towels and washcloths provided.  Shower head has been upgraded since this picture.Large closet just for guests.
.3 mi train, bus 3ft, free parking!

Chambre privée

6 voyageurs

1 chambre

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Situé dans une rue calme en face de Douglas Park. XBOX ONE, Bose, Télévision par câble de 50 po avec DVR, Parking. À 20 minutes du centre-ville en train, 10 en voiture. 10 min en taxi jusqu'à McCormick Place.
translated by Google

Located on a quiet street across the street from Douglas Park. XBOX ONE, Bose, 50" Cable TV w/DVR, Parking. 20 minutes to downtown by train, 10 by car. 10 min by taxi to McCormick Place.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 13:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Autre

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $25 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $63 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $88 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking indoors. Please smoke on the balcony if you must. You may have a little fun and be a little loud. Just no parties or public events.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

137 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shravan
août 2017
Robert's place was just what we were looking for. We had a very comfortable stay, and he was a very gracious host, very easy to get in touch with. We definitely recommend staying at his place.

Profil utilisateur de Caitrin
août 2017
Robert's place was in a great location to access downtown Chicago. He was communicated along the way so there were no surprises and he offered tips on where to go and what to do in the city.

Profil utilisateur de Shaluka
août 2017
Rob was an excellent host and the room as well as the bathroom facilities that we got from him were extremely clean and were just as described on the site. I would recommend Rob as the host for anyone visiting Chicago.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2017
Perfect for a quick couple of days in the city!

Profil utilisateur de Yunpeng
juillet 2017
Robert is a very good host, Very helpful and warm hearted. Room is close to a big park, good for excercise or take a walk. Walk five minutes there is train station and bus stop to the city center. Room is quiet and comfort to stay. I m sure I will come back next and have nice talk with Robert again.

Profil utilisateur de Jt
juillet 2017
Great place to stay! My girlfriend and I were there for three nights and really enjoyed how easy everything was. Easy to walk to transit lines and easy to navigate a lyft back to. We would stay here again for sure. Robert was very friendly and helpful. Always responded quickly to questions we had. Great Chicago experience.

Profil utilisateur de Colleen
juillet 2017
Robert's place was great for a quick weekend trip. Check-in and out was easy. He provided towels, shampoos and body wash, and plenty of blankets and pillows. The private bathroom was very nice. Place was very clean and comfy and it was near the train for easy access to other areas of Chicago. Didn't get a chance to actually meet Robert but he checked in on us via message and was very good with communication. Would stay again.

Chicago, Illinois, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Robert

Hi. I am proud a father of a lovely 6 year old daughter. I am an ARMY veteran and I like almost every form of dancing (swing/salsa/balroom,etc..) My daughter stays with her mom and I see her 4-5 times a week. I black out the nights my daughter is with me on the calendar. Don't worry.

I am new at hosting guests on airbnb but I am very serious about it. I invested $1,000.00 in new bedding (sheets/comfortors/pillows), bath (towels, mats, etc) so my place is as amazing as it can be for my guests.

Professionally, I am a computer programmer growing into being an international businessman. I run a small consulting firm with talented computer programmers in Peru.

I am really, really excited it is 2014 and web sites like airbnb exist so a "regular joe" like me can start a micro-buisness such as renting my home, my car (get around, relayrides), or providing services such as driving my car (uber, lyft).

I am hosting guests on airbnb to save money for travelling myself. I'm planning a business trip to Phoenix, and I don't like to stay for less than two weeks when I travel. I'll most certainly be staying with an airbnb host.

In fact, I can work from anywhere, as I just need my laptop, so I'm planning to visit many many cities in the U.S. via airbnb soon.

The last country I traveled to was Peru. I've been there three times, to Lima, to my daughter's grandparents who are Peruvian. I hope to go to Peru again soon.

I'm actually pretty serious about that, I even joined the US Army with a guaranteed contract to go to Korea! I was able to stay in Korea for a whole year. It was absolutely worth it.

When I'm not working, I like to swing or salsa dance, even ballroom dance once in a while. I'm all about dancing with a partner. I also like expensive whiskey, tequila, gin oh and beer too. But, don't worry. I drink primarily for the taste now, as I have a 6 year old daughter and she may need me to be coherent in a moments notice, so I take it slow.

I used to work as a line cook in a truck stop, so it really is second nature for me to throw some eggs and bacon on the grill, and I'm pretty good making pancakes too.

When you stay at my place, you'll be in the master suite. You have private access to the bathroom in there. I'll be in my daughter's room. Again, I don't rent the room out when she is staying overnight.. She stays at her mom's, and if the room books for a weekend when I have her overnight, we're going to an indoor water park, thanks so much for helping me to give my daughter a wonderful childhood!!

Thanks!

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Robert.
Robert
Adrienne aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Adrienne
Logements similaires