In the garden with evening sun.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Little cosy camper in the heart of nature. A beautifull peacefull and silent retreat almost „in the middle of nowhere“. Coming to our place will probably offer you delightfull experiences of nature. Baltic sea with beautifull beaches 30 min by car!

Le logement

Our place is situated besides to a nature reserve for the "Schreiadler". Its an Eagle, which is threatened with extinction in our region - with a little luck, you can see it flying across the field. Deers come up to the garden In spring and August / September large groups of cranes accumulate only a few meters away at the field. It is a perfect place for people, who love nature without street noise, peace and relaxation! To the beach (Zingst) on the "Darss" its only 35 min. by car. Pillows, blankets, towels and a piece handmade organic soap included.

Toilet is located in the extension of our house. Our bathroom with shower is accessible from there and can be shared with you. The house is a few steps away from the caravan.

You have a barbecue available.
If you wish, we can offer breakfast and fresh egg from our happy hens.

In the camper there is a gas cooker, electric kettle, a small sink and a refrigerator. It is equiped with the basics of dishes (each 2 cups, plates, 1 small pot, cutlery)
The nearest supermarket is in Richtenberg or Velgast (approximately 10 km)

Our guests are welcome with a small welcome gift - consisting of culinary organic grown delights from our garden.

Welcome!

Accès des voyageurs

The caravan is placed on a small area on our property, there you have your calm and you will be able while relaxing, to look across the field enjoying your morning coffee under the old plum tree.

Autres remarques


No smoking in the caravan. Outside with ashtrays. We try to live with the greatest respect for nature and our fellow human beings and would appreciate our guests doing the same.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $15 CAD
Caution $121 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Weitenhagen, AllemagneMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

Ich bin Bildende Künstlerin. Ich habe in Greifswald und Berlin studiert. Nach Jahren in verschiedenen Großstädten leben wir nun sehr ländlich und etwas abgeschieden auf einem kleinen Hof am Ende einer Strasse, eine halbe Stunde (mit Auto) entfernt vom Ostseestrand. Wir haben verschiedene Tiere und bauen unser Gemüse/ Obst zum Teil selbst an. Wir bieten Dir ein kleines Refugium - ein perfekter Platz für Menschen, die Natur, Entspanung und Ruhe lieben! Unsere Gäste begrüßen wir mit einem kleinen Wilkommenspräsent - bestehend aus kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten aus eigenem Anbau. Bei Fragen einfach melden!

Herzlich Willkommen!



I am a visual artist. I studied in Greifswald and Berlin. After years in different cities, we now live in a rural area on a small farm at the end of a little road, half an hour (by car) from the Baltic Sea beaches. We have several animals and expanding our vegetable / fruit partly by ourselfes. We offer you a little hideaway - a perfect place for people, who love nature, silence, relaxation and peace. Our guests are welcome with a small Welcomegift - consisting of culinary delights from our own organic garden. If you have questions just let me know!

Welcome!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires