The lounge is huge, bright and airy 12ft ceilings and period features throughout
Huge, well located, sunny flat
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Huge, sunny, light period flat with two large double bedrooms (one with balcony). Comfortably furnished with well equipped kitchen.
5 mins to town centre/beach and about 10 mins from the train station. Less than 5 mins to Congress theatre, 2 mins to Devonshire theatre and Eastbourne Tennis Club.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I'd like my guests to feel at home - and so to therefore treat my home with the same respect they would treat their own.

My brother and his young family live upstairs so if you're a fan of loud, late nights this isn't the right place for you. Parties are not allowed - any guests breaking this rule will be asked to leave.

There is no smoking in the house and no pets allowed.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

92 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anan
août 2015
Nous sommes restés 3 jours chez Lauren. La chambre et tout l'appartement sont magnifiques, comme ce qui est décrit dans l'annonce. Lauren a une façon de communiquer très active et efficace. Nous avons été très bien reçus sans aucun problème. Elle nous a tout de suite fait sentir comme chez nous et c'est très agréable. Je recommande!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Francois
mai 2015
Lauren nous a très gentiment reçus. Le logement est spacieux agréable et spacieux

Profil utilisateur de Helen
septembre 2017
Lauren's place is a wonderful flat located near the beach and just a short walk to town. The flat is very clean and well furnished and very spacious. Lauren was a great host, giving us recommendations for places to eat and things to do. We had a great weekend and would recommend staying here :)

Profil utilisateur de Lukas
septembre 2017
Die Wohnung von Lauren liegt sehr zentral in Eastbourne. Das Meer und die Promenade sind nur wenige Schritte entfernt. Bis ins Zentrum sind es ebenfalls ebenfalls nur wenige Meter. Die Kommunikation mit Lauren war sehr gut und es wurden alle unsere Fragen sehr schnell beantwortet. Die Wohnung ist eine sehr typische englisch eingerichtet. Uns hat der Aufenthalt sehr gefallen!

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
août 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Lauren's spacious flat and it is perfectly situated for all the amenities and the front. It was clean and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
août 2017
Lauren's home is beautiful, clean, cozy, and perfect for a small group or family. What I loved most about the place was the location -- it is easy walking distance to all the great places in town, less than five minutes to the beach, and there is great hiking within walking distance as well (Beachy Head was amazing!!!). For those that want to do a lot of cooking, the kitchen space is somewhat limited, but it is sufficiently equipped to get by with the basics. The breakfast foods which are available are a very nice touch! I would recommend Lauren's place without hesitation, and would gladly stay there again if we return to Eastbourne!

Profil utilisateur de Claire
août 2017
Such a lovely apartment, even bigger than we expected. Great location lots to see and do in Eastbourne.

Eastbourne, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de LaurenLauren est un Superhost.

I've recently moved to Eastbourne after 15 years in London, where I still work 2 days a week. I work in the charity sector and have just finished a degree in acupuncture - visitors to my house are generally greeted by 'Mr Bones', my skeleton who sits in the lounge!

I love living by the sea and being surrounded by the natural beauty of East Sussex. I'm also a big fan of Doctor Who, teapots and home grown dinners. You can find me on Tumblr under 'TeapotsQiandMe'

My brother lives in the flat above me so I get to spent lots time with my nieces and nephew.

I'm not a big fan of TV (there isn't a TV in my flat) but love music, especially electronic. I'm also an avid reader, although currently all my reading tends to be dominated by Chinese medicine and philosophy.

Having travelled lots in the past, including living in Karachi for 3 months and attempting to get to Australia overland, I'm currently enjoying the quieter pace of life as I juggle studying and working full time. I'm usually pretty busy so will probably be either out or tucked out of the way working when most guests are here, but I'm happy to help where I can - and if I don't know the answer, then my sister in law upstairs is usually pretty useful (she's lived here much longer than me!)

I love living in Eastbourne and discovering that it isn't all retirement and blue rinses (there is an amazing beach yoga class twice a week and some great little cafe's where you can get a great breakfast) and would love to be able to provide a base for other people to discover the town.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires