Comfy double bed
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A comfortable, quiet double room with access to a shared bathroom. 10 min walk from the station with access to London Charing Cross and buses that take you into the Kent countryside. A perfect pad for a weekend getaway! Gay friendly = )

Le logement

This is a sunny spot with views over the town and surrounding countryside. The bed is extremely comfortable!

Accès des voyageurs

Private room with shared bathroom next door. There is a toilet downstairs also. You may use the kitchen to prepare your own food if you wish. Washing machine available on request.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My partner and I will be in the house but are usually out during the day or pottering in the garden.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 15:00 - 00:00.
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking in the house but you may smoke in the garden.
No pets please.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Steffan
juillet 2015
Excellent stay in a very nice house, bed was comfortable and room was nice with a lovely view. Very nice bathroom with great powerful shower. Nice to have tea making facilities and toiletries provided. We ate our full cooked breakfast in the garden and chatted with our hosts for some time, a very friendly couple. Definitely would stay here again If we were in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Debra
juin 2015
This was our first overseas Airbnb experience at the lovely home of Bex and Tara. It was everything and more than we expected with a warm welcome plus amazing communication and fantastic breakfasts! We really appreciated our hosts flexibility and kindness allowing us to stay an extra couple of nights. Our family in Keston intend to recommend Bex and Tara for future guests because of our positive experience. Huge thanks Bex and Tara.

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
mai 2015
Our hosts made us feel very welcome. The listing describes a sunny garden, and luckily the sun did shine! The house and garden are both delightful, breakfast with our hosts in the garden was a treat. The location is ideal for the city, we stayed locally for a specific event close to the house, the area is quiet and very attractive. I would thoroughly recommend a stay with these lovely ladies, they have put thought and effort into making guests feel welcome in their beautiful home.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Mereworth, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca

I am a keen traveller, snowboarder, walker and gardener. My favourite place in the world is Whistler, Canada. It is truly beautiful.

When travelling, I like to experience as much as I can and try to visit as many museums and places of interest as possible. Then I come home for a rest!

Le quartier

Logements similaires