bedroom1: brand-new double bed (160x200cm) and one single bedI provide pillows, blankets and fresh linens and towels
Central 2bedrooms apt near bus/railway station
Central 2bedrooms apt near bus/railway station
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Au centre, appartement propre, confortable et spacieux de 66 m2, dans un immeuble de classe moyenne avec haut plafond. Il ya 3 chambres: 2 grandes chambres de 20 m2 chacune, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 6 pers, cuisine / salle à manger et salle de bains entièrement équipée. Dans tout l'appartement, il y a une connexion Internet Wi-Fi rapide. L'emplacement est idéal: entre la gare centrale / station de bus / arrêt d'airbus et la place principale (pas besoin de prendre le bus ou le taxi), les magasins et les restaurants au coin de la rue. Parking gratuit à l'arrière (pas toujours disponible).
translated by Google

In the center, clean, cosy and roomy apartment of 66 m2, in a middle-class block with high ceiling. There are 3 rooms: 2 large bedrooms of 20 m2 each, that can host up to 6 pers, full-equipped kitchen/dining room and bathroom. In all the flat there's fast Wi-Fi Internet. The location is ideal: between the central railway/bus station/airbus stop and main square (no need to take bus or taxi), shops and restaurants around the corner. Free parking at the rear (not always available).

Le logement

2 grandes chambres avec 3 lits simples, 1 lit queen et 1 canapé (confortable comme un lit standard); Cuisine entièrement équipée avec table à manger et salle de bain récemment rénovée avec douche et lave-glace Thermostat XXL. L'endroit est chaud en hiver (chauffage central) et frais en été (il n'y a pas de climatisation, mais ventilateur dans les chambres). Cuisine chaleureuse, où vous pourrez préparer votre petit-déjeuner / repas, avec un petit balcon, la seule zone fumeur. Je propose également des oreillers, des couvertures, du linge de lit et des serviettes. Travaux récents: Février 2014: salle de bain complète rénovée et agrandie Janvier 2016: cuisine et couloir blanchies à la chaux Mai 2016: chambre d'hôtes blanchie à la chaux Novembre 2016: rénovation du plancher en bois + nouveau réchauffeur dans la salle de bain
translated by Google

2 large bedrooms with 3 single beds, 1 queen bed and 1 sofa (comfortable like a standard bed); full-equipped kitchen with dining table and recent renovated bathroom with XXL thermostat shower and washer. The place is warm in wintertime (central heating) and cool in summertime (there is no AC, but fan in the bedrooms). Cosy kitchen, where you can prepare yourself breakfast/meal, with little balcony, the only smoking area. I provide pillows, blankets, fresh bed linens and towels too. Recent works:
February 2014: bathroom complete renovated and enlarged
January 2016: kitchen and corridor whitewashed
May 2016: guest room whitewashed
November 2016: wooden floor renovation + new heater in the bathroom

Accès des voyageurs

Fast wifi Internet in the apartment. Playcards and chess available. A lot of books and comics (mostly in Italian or Slovenian language, few in English, Spanish and French). No tv set. In the rear there is a PARKING space, but not always a free place. If the parking place in the rear is full, you can park in the streets around the block on working days (0,70 euro/hour), free from 7pm to 8am, on Saturday free after 1pm, on Sunday and holidays free all day or in the parking across the street (6 euros/12 hours, 8 euros/24 hours) or in the garage around the corner (1,20 euro/h during the day and 1,80 euro for all night).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Mon ami Tine vous montrera l'appartement. Il parle anglais et un peu d'italien. Il travaillait comme guide touristique, afin qu'il puisse vous fournir toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin. À son arrivée, il vous aidera à stationner votre voiture et vous proposera un expresso ou une tasse de thé. Ensuite, il vous informera, dégustation d'une liqueur typique de myrtilles slovènes et expliquer tout sur l'appartement et donner des informations sur les restaurants, les bars, les galeries, les événements, etc. à Ljubljana et à visiter la Slovénie (lac de Bled, grottes de Postojna ...). Dans le cas, moi et Tine sont disponibles 24h / 24/7 par téléphone / internet.
translated by Google

My friend Tine will show you the apartment. He speaks English and a bit of Italian. He used to work as touristic guide, so he can give you all the information you need. At arrival he will assist you in parking your car and then offer you an expresso or a cup of tea. Then he will brief you, tasting a typical Slovenian blueberries liqueur and explaining all about the apartment and giving information about restaurants, bars, galleries, events, etc in Ljubljana and sightseeing Slovenia (lake of Bled, Postojna caves, ...). In case, me and Tine are 24/7 available by phone/internet.

Autres remarques

Before to enter Slovenia with your car, remember to buy the Slovenian vignette!


Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $14 CAD / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $18 CAD
Caution $152 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
2 lits simples, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 11:00

I aspect that you leave the apartment as you found it. No smoking inside, just on the balcony. No booze, just responsible alcohol drinking. No party or after-party at night. Please let me timely know if you have any trouble/issue during your stay, so that I can help you. The same if you break/damage anything in the apartment: let me know before to check-out in order to avoid legal recourse.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - few steps (about 10-12) to the elevator
Nuisances sonores possibles - With open windows you can hear noise from street and railway, so if you need total silence to sleep, you may prefer another accomodation.
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - See description.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

46 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
août 2015
Son ami a ete d un aide remarquable merci. L appartement est bien situe pres de tout

Profil utilisateur de CindyCindy est un Superhost.
avril 2017
Appartement idealement situé proche du centre ville et de la vieille ville et de la gare. Avec espace, cuisine equipee et serviettes de toilette à disposition. Adresse à recommander.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
août 2017
This apartment is in a great location & had plenty of room for the 5 of us. Noise is mentioned in the description but I had no issue at all & I'm a light sleeper. We had a wonderful time & wouldn't hesitate to book here again. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Soyeon
août 2017
여기 진짜 최고중 최고였어요. 조금 빨리 도착해서 짐 나둘려고 빨리가도 되냐하니까 된다 하고 가니까 류블랴나 설명도 해주시도 웰컴 와인같은것도 주시고 일단 첫인상 최고였구요 마트도 가깝고 구시가지도 가까워서 좋았습니다. 이불이나 모든것도 깨끗해서 뽀송뽀송 했어요. 왕추천!

Profil utilisateur de Rami
août 2017
Nicola's apartment is as described and more... Very spacious, very well equipped with all the essentials, clean and a great location for seeing the city and surrounding areas. As we had a car, parking was not always available behind the apartment but we managed to find a cheap (@3euros) all day car park behind central bus station @10-15min walk. All communications were easy and quick responses to queries. Lovely to meet Tine. Thoroughly recommend that you book this apartment on your visit.

Profil utilisateur de Smiltė
août 2017
Everything was great! The communication with a host, a location and the cleanliness at the apartment. Also a friend of the owner showed us all the places that we could go, thank you guys!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
août 2017
Nicolas apartment was perfect for our group of 6. Great location, walking distance to most things and a great size. Would definitely recommend this apartment!

Ljubljana, SlovénieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de NicolaNicola est un Superhost.

I am an Italian language teacher and translator. I like reading, music and movies, and, of course, travelling around, meeting people and getting into other cultures.

Langues : English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires