Super comfy queen sized bedLeafy garden to enjoy
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy the city but feel like you're staying in the country - best of both worlds.This 2 bed, 1 bath home also has an outdoor bath and a selection of 60 teas.2 secs from the #96 tram that will get you to the city in 15mins.Contact me for availability

Le logement

Everyone who sees this house thinks it reminds them of a house in the country. So you get to enjoy a country cottage only 15 mins from the city.
You can enjoy the fire, an outdoor bath or a tea party in the leafy garden. This house is over 100yrs old, so while it does have oodles of character and works well for an old doll, it is not super shiny and new and the well worn bits are very much part of it's character. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. The fireplace and open shelving add character but may not be so kid friendly. If you're interesting in just booking just the Queen size room and not the whole house check out my other listing https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/3471854

Accès des voyageurs

I want guests to treat this house as their home, have a cup of tea or coffee, cook up some food, enjoy the back garden.
Wifi access throughout the house is included.
Tea, coffee, home made muesli is complimentary.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you're renting my whole house, I'll be out of your hair the entire time - except to hand over keys and show you the ropes (if the timing works out).

Autres remarques

You can choose from over 60 different varieties of tea and if you catch me at home I'll offer you a complimentary tea 101 session (bringing my work home - I'm a tea buyer).

There is an outdoor bath so you can enjoy alfresco bathing under the stars.

The Merri Creek trail is a 2 min walk from my house, enjoy a serene walk, emerse yourself in the calm surroundings and you'll forget you're in a city. Ahhhhh bliss!

There is a dedicated movie room for you to enjoy a library of movies projected on the wall with great sound (byo laptop)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cheminée
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-cheveux

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $71 CAD
Caution $1012 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

I like to run a pretty green house - saving water and energy when possible, recycling and composting too.
No pets I'm afraid.
No smoking indoors - but in the garden go for it.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - There are 5 steps up to the front door from the street
Nuisances sonores possibles - There is a pub 2 doors down that has live music Thurs, Fri & Sat night, it's pretty sound proof and I've had no complaints from guests staying
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - 2hr on street parking, across the road outside the doctors office there is unlimited on street parking

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karen
juillet 2017
We had a cosy warm stay in a cosy homely Brunswick home; close to ceres and tram:)

Profil utilisateur de Nikki
juillet 2017
Very cute place, rustic and authentic. A real lived in home. Cute garden - loved relaxing in the afternoon sun in the armchairs out the back. Amazing range of teas. It is a little chilly in the winter if you are not used to the cold - the wood fire was wonderful and Micehlle had it all prepared for us before we arrived!
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
Thanks for your feedback Nikki. Yes Melbourne can get surprisingly cold in the Winter, I'm glad you could stay cosy with the fire.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Luke
juin 2017
Great Location! Just down the road from Lygon streets bars and restaurants, tram meters away and most importantly Michelle was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
mars 2017
Very quaint and cozy home close to transport and ample parking.

Profil utilisateur de Miss
mars 2017
Such a great space in a great location, close to PT. Michelle was very hospitable and such a lovely lass - the place was cosy and lovely xx 10/10 !!

Profil utilisateur de Beth
novembre 2016
Great location, spacious, good facilities. Comfortable beds with nice linen.

Profil utilisateur de Courtney
novembre 2016
A cosy cottage in a neighbourhood close to the city and lovely river walks.

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hi I'm Michelle, I love to welcome travellers and provide a cosy place to call home for a few nights. I work during the day so you'll have the place to yourself but if I'm home in the evening I would love to chat over a cup of tea, hear your stories and live vicariously.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires