A pair of bikes are provided for you to ride around town! (Helmets, locks, lights, and pump too)
Urban Oasis - 2 BR/Bikes/Yard/Walk to S Broadway
Urban Oasis - 2 BR/Bikes/Yard/Walk to S Broadway
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Secluded oasis in a prime urban location! Spacious, clean 2-bedroom garden-level apartment with a large, beautiful yard (shared) on a quiet street. Yet you're only 100 yards from all the shops/restaurants/breweries/bars of Denver's hippest stretch - South Broadway! Plus you're only a mile from Downtown & Wash Park

Le logement

The property is set up like a triplex - there are two apartments attached to the rear of a Victorian house (built 1888) where I live with my family, and our dog Annie. This is the downstairs apartment, it is a large 1000 sq ft garden-level (basement) unit, but with high ceilings and plenty of light. The upstairs apartment may be occupied during your stay. It is listed here:

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/3882739

You'll have complete privacy - the apartment is self-contained a separate entrance and a reserved off-street parking spot. However, I'm usually close by if you need anything, as I work from home.

The two bedrooms each have a large, comfortable bed (one queen, the other king), dresser, closet and AC unit.

The living room has a futon that folds out (not recommended for anyone over 6 ft tall), as well as a 40 inch HDTV (with cable and Blu-ray/DVD player), and a dining table that seats four.

The kitchen has granite countertops, stainless appliances, and is furnished with everything you need - dishwasher, stove, fridge, microwave, toaster oven, coffee maker, coffee, cookware, plus oil and spices.

The bathroom has a granite vanity, and the shower has a soap/shampoo/conditioner dispenser for your convenience. Hair dryer, lighted make-up mirror, iron, and ironing board are all provided.

Cook a meal on the grill or enjoy a drink in the secluded and beautiful yard. You'll be surrounded by trees, rose bushes, and a garden (help yourself to raspberries!) The grill runs on natural gas, so no need to worry about charcoal or propane tanks! The yard is shared with the front house and downstairs apartment, so you may run into a friendly person or dog while you're enjoying the yard!

Numéro de licence ou d'immatriculation

2016-BFN-0008788
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $19 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Caution $634 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $176 CAD / nuit
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 11:00

By booking this property, you agree to the following:

1. No smoking/vaporizing marijuana anywhere on the property (inside or outside). You're welcome to smoke tobacco outside only. If you'd like to consume marijuana during your stay, please ask for information on places where you can do so legally.
2. People other than guest(s) may not stay overnight. Any person or pet invited or brought on the premises is the sole responsibility of guest(s).
3. Property Owner is not responsible for any accidents, injuries, illness or the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. All guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premises.
4. Pet(s) are not allowed on the furniture at any time. Guest(s) are responsible for cleaning up any/all pet refuse. Pet(s) must be attended when outside. Guest(s) are solely responsible for pet(s) while on the property, and any damage caused by pet(s).

If using provided bicycles:

5. Bicycles are inspected and maintained on a regular basis. Guest(s) are responsible for checking bicycles and associated equipment before use. Guest(s) accept use of the equipment, as is, in good condition and accept full responsibility for care of the equipment while under their possession. Helmets, locks, and lights (for use at night) are provided and recommended. Guest(s) who decline to use any of this equipment have done so at their own will and risk. Guest(s) recognize that there is an element of risk in bicycling and are aware of the risks, rigors, and dangers inherent in bicycling. Guest(s) certify that they are fully capable of participating in the said activity and assume full responsibility for themselves, for bodily injury, death and loss of personal property and expenses thereof. Guest(s) release and hold harmless for whatever reason, Property Owner, it’s officers, employees and agents from any action related to these risks and dangers.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

149 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Arnaud
août 2014
C'était notre première expérience sur Airbnb et nous avons été très satisfaits. Nous avons reçu un super accueil de la part de Nick qui nous a bien conseillé sur nos activités à Denver. Nous étions à la fois totalement autonomes et Nick était ravi de nous conseiller, nous aider et s'assurer que nous étions bien installés. Nous étions en voiture et le quartier nous a semblé très bien situé. A la fois dans la ville et presque comme à la campagne grâce à la tranquillité du quartier (adorable) et de l'appartement. Sans nécessairement prendre la voiture, nous étions proches de tout type de commerces et restaurants. En voiture, nous étions à peu près à 10 minutes des grands magasins, du stade de baseball, d'Elitch gardens. L'appartement est vraiment tout équipé et permet d'être comme chez soi. Nous étions 2 adultes et 2 enfants et nous étions très confortablement installés. L'annonce précise que l'appartement est au niveau du jardin, il s'agit d'un 3/4 sous-sol, typique des maisons américaines . Il ne faut pas s'attendre à avoir une vue des fenêtres, qui sont plutôt des grosses lucarnes. Pour profiter de l'ambiance du quartier, privilégiez l'accès au jardin. Et surtout du barbecue hyper équipé pour vous préparer vos hotdogs fait maison !

Profil utilisateur de Roze
août 2017
Nick was great and so was his place. He let me drop my stuff before check in and there were many really great extra touches. I'd have liked check out to be a little later than 10am but aside from that it was a wonderful stay and he went above and beyond to offer suggestions and be helpful in general.
Profil utilisateur de NickNick est un Superhost.
Réponse de Nick :
Thanks Roze! Just wanted to clarify for others reading this - check-out time is 11am, not 10am.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Joe
août 2017
This place was truly great. It's just a short Uber from some of the best spots in town but still quiet and comfortable. The host nick was very friendly and informative. He suggested some good local breweries and even gave us some fresh produce from the garden in the yard. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Grant
août 2017
Nick was very accommodating and helpful with getting us checked in and out. Overall, it was a very easy process and we loved the place. Really quiet and just a few minutes away from some great places on broadway. Definitely recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Brandon
août 2017
Nick was very welcoming and has put in a lot of thought and effort into making you feel right at home. Although I was there for only one night, I really enjoyed the location. Within walking distance you have several great restaurants and shops on Broadway. I would not hesitate to stay here again If I were ever back in Denver!

Profil utilisateur de Cindi
août 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Nick's AirB&B. The location was just what we had in mind and we could easily walk to places on Broadway.

Profil utilisateur de Ron
août 2017
Nick was a great host welcoming our family to stay for a couple nights. We found the accommodations to be very comfortable. Some of the things we noticed in particular were 2 bikes for riding around, the soap and shampoo/conditioner dispensers in the shower, a cabinet stocked with plenty of coffee and tea, and a good quality television. The extra snacks were also a nice addition. I really appreciate the effort to make our stay memorable.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de NickNick est un Superhost.

I was born and raised in Denver, and have lived the majority of my life here, so I know it well and am happy to give suggestions on restaurants, breweries, hikes, concerts, transport, whatever! Like most Coloradans, I love my outdoors, and try to ski and mountain bike as much as I can.

I've also traveled quite a bit internationally and lived in the UK (London) and the Netherlands (Maastricht), so I know how having a great place to stay and a helpful host can really shape a visit. I want you to have an amazing time in Denver, a trip you remember for a lifetime!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires