Aller directement au contenu
Budget room with large space, en-suite, luxurious bamboo linen, air-conditioned room, hot shower, TV, DVD, minibar, enclosed balcony, non-smoking room.Big comfortable bed
Chambre dans boutique-hôtel

Let us spoil you at Bali Ginger Suites, Seminyak

Ginger

Let us spoil you at Bali Ginger Suites, Seminyak

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec un portier.
Lave-lingeIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Holiday accommodation in the heart of Seminyak with a difference. Bali Ginger Standard Suite, provides luxury holiday accommodation at an affordable price. King bed, luxury linen, private balcony, sitting area, kitchenette and 14m swimming pool. Free WiFi, includes cooked breakfast.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Fer à repasser
Sèche-linge
Parking gratuit sur place
Lave-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec personnel de l'immeuble

Disponibilité

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kelvin
Kelvin
mai 2018
Stayed there for 4 days. I liked it, the staff was so friendly, could speak english and had allways a smile on they're face 🙂
Profil utilisateur de Lou
Réponse de Lou :
Thank you for your review Kelvin. Hope to see you again on your next Bali trip. -Dina-
mai 2018
Profil utilisateur de Dan
Dan
mars 2015
Fantastic place to stay in Seminyak... The staff were always extremely friendly and helpful... The breakfast was perfect to set you up for the day and I couldn't fault anything with the room... I only slight complaint I had was that I availed of their airport pickup service and w…
Profil utilisateur de Lou
Réponse de Lou :
Hi Dan, and thanks for your lovely review. We are so glad you chose to stay with us. This may sound silly, but an airport pick-up is not actually the exact same service as an airport drop-off. The big difference between an airport pick-up and a taxi drop of is the amount of time it takes. For an airport drop-off, a taxi arrives at the time you have booked and drives the 20 minutes or so it takes to the airport, and then is immediately available for a new fare. For an airport pick-up, a private car and driver is scheduled to drive to the airport to wait until the guest has cleared Customs and Baggage, personally meet the guest in the Arrival Hall, assist with baggage, and then do the return 20 minute drive. It is usually around a 2 hour commitment, but sometimes can be longer due to flight delays etc. The fee we charge is the standard fee that our transport provider charges for all airport pick-ups (sometimes we use our own car and driver and charge the same, but this is subject to availability). We do compare the charges of other transport companies and have found them to be similar. Guests are of course welcome to take a taxi from the airport, however we do not recommend this as the drivers usually have difficulty locating us, resulting in delays and sometimes in extra charges to the guests. It is not possible to get a metered taxi from the airport. Airport taxis charge a fixed rate depending on location, but their rates are significantly higher than a metered taxi drop-off. I hope this helps to explain why there is a difference in the charges. One of the things most guests note when they stay with us, is the charges for additional services when staying with us are typically low. For example our mini-bar prices are based on local supermarket rates. Our philosophy with this is that we are not wanting to squeeze money out of our guests at every turn, but provide the additional services to make sure guests enjoy their stay. Best wishes, Lou
mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
septembre 2014
Nice and big room, good breakfast and good location
Profil utilisateur de Lou
Réponse de Lou :
It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Best wishes, Lou
septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anny
Anny
août 2014
This was my second time at Ginger suites and I had a wonderful relaxed time. The staff are kind and attentive and the place itself is an oasis from the hustle of Seminyak. I will be back for sure.

Cet hôte a 84 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Ginger

Bali, IndonésieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ginger
Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, English
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos du logement
Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Lou.
Lou
Ginger et Ginger aident à héberger des voyageurs.
Ginger
Ginger

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires