Snug, Private, High ceilings. Quiet.Relaxing deck looking on to the yard
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Extremely convenient location , 5 minutes to bus, 10 mins to train to Sydney. 5 mins walk to Beaumont St restaurants. 10 mins by bus or train to our beautiful beaches, Newcastle cafe culture, art galleries, concerts and amazing working harbour.
This is a calm ,quiet, easy going home with lots of laughter and good will.

Le logement

A spacious room with double bed and room for a mattress on the floor or travel cot if you have a child.You have a heater and fan in your room.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the whole house and verandahs and yard. You will be sharing the house with me when I am here but I am often away. Sitting on my back North facing verandah to have a meal, read or sun bake is pretty nice.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am looking forward to sharing my knowledge of Newcastle and surrounds with you and getting to know you. However if you'd prefer to have the run of the place to yourself let me know . You have full use of the kitchen, organic food stocked fridge, vegie garden and laundry etc but will prepare your own meals.

Autres remarques

I run a small Pilates studio from home on 2.5 days a week, so at those times you may prefer to access the kitchen and bathroom from the outside rather than walk through the studio although it is no problem for me or my small number of clients.
I only use high quality organic natural cleaning products in the house so anyone with allergies shouldn't have reactions.
I have had one wheelchair athlete stay so that's possible although there are a couple of steps to get to front door.
I occasionally let out another room in the house with airbnb.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée


Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 15
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Clean up after yourselves. No smoking in the house or yard.
Please don't touch Pilates equipment unless I am there.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

91 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Nikita
avril 2017
Laurianne was a great host. Very considerate and thoughtful. Harriet and I felt very at home in her place it was a great neighbourhood, very central, lots of good food places and funky bars around. All in all great value for money!

Profil utilisateur de Russell
avril 2017
Welcoming, prompt communication and great room

Profil utilisateur de Jelizaveta
avril 2017
We had a great time in Laurianne's house ! She is an excellent host and a very interesting person. The house is nice , quiet and has a relaxing atmosphere , we felt at home. Laurianne gave us some tips what to do and to see in Newcastle which made our stay there even more enjoyable.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
avril 2017
Laurianne has a quiet home that we found very relaxing. It's location is great as it is within easy walking distance of Hamilton train station, very close to supermarkets, banks and loads of restaurants but still in a quiet location. We found the free CBD buses useful in exploring Newcastle and for shopping. Laurianne is a superb host, very polite, friendly and welcoming. She let us use any vegetables that she had in her garden and fridge and eggs so we were able to make some fantastic omelettes for breakfast. She has fantastic knowledge of Pilates, healthy eating and happy living which will make your stay all the more enjoyable. Would love to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Katelyn
mars 2017
Clean and easy. Thankyou Laurianne!

Profil utilisateur de Germaine
mars 2017
Great value for money and Laurianne is the best! Such a lovely person

Profil utilisateur de Peter
mars 2017
The room was very homely and Laurianne was a lovely host.

Cet hôte a 42 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hamilton, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Laurianne

Hi folks, I run a small Pilates business at home here so I'm used to people coming and going. In fact I love it. I live alone and enjoy lots of activities like singing in choirs, swimming and beach hanging out, bookclub, bushwalking and camping, women's groups and circles, meditation, travel in Australia and overseas as well as reading, live concerts and films. I am often away so you will have the privacy of the house at those times or a room using all the house facilities and sharing with me. When I'm away I have family and friends who will look after you if there is any problem
I love living in Newcastle and look forward to sharing ideas on where to go, what to see and great restaurants etc.
I grow my own greens, eat organic if possible and live fairly quietly. Loud music doesn't appeal much but TV and DVD is available.
As a host I am aware that you need your space but am also happy to have a yarn and share time together. I'm pretty easy going.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires