Artistic house near Olympic Stadium
Artistic house near Olympic Stadium
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

An artistic house perfect for 2 persons max .Only 10 minutes on foot from the train station.Bills are included in the price.Has also a dish washer,clothes washer,kitchen,microwave etc. A sunny balcony too.
you may use everything in this this apartment.:-)


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $30 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I would like to ask you to respect the house and its objects because many of the things are handmade and have a sentimental value to me.Non smokers house.Pet friendly- (only if it respects the house).


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Marianne
septembre 2016
I stayed here for about three months during my volunteering at Attica Zoological Park. I absolutely loved the apartment, witch was big, bright and stylish. It fits really well for young adults! As I had to take the trains ever day, I really like the easy walk down to irini station. Both Eva and her mom have been nothing but great and welcoming. Always making sure I didn't need anything. I would definitely recommend this place to others going to Athens! Thanks for having me!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Iraklio, GrèceMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eva

Hey :)
I am Eva, raised by an Australian mum, Greek my blood, cosmopolitan by choice. I am currently living Lisbon, for my MA in Arts and Culture Management and I am always on the move.
I love to travel, eat pasta, I adore arts, white whine
and animals.
Most possibly, I will not be in Athens to greet you, but my mother will definitely give you the best care, clean sheets, a bottle of oil made of our trees in countryside and homemade Greek marmalade.
For any tip, information or recommendation on Greek lifestyle, please feel free to contact me. I will always be available to help you.
If you want to bring your pet, is welcome, as soon as it will respect the area.
I am looking forward hearing from you soon :o)

Langues : English, Español, Français, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires