Includes: Shower, Bathtub, Toilet, Sink, Towels & Wash Cloths Enjoy a mental get away while you get ready for your day
Easy Access to Downtown Saint Paul

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our finished basement houses a trundle bed with 2 twins, as well as a pillow top queen. We're a block off Roberts St. a 10-15 min drive to downtown St. Paul, within walking distance from grocery stores and restaurants. (Robert is under construction)
We are a 20-30 minute drive to downtown Minneapolis. There is a bus stop a 1/2 block away.
This is a home that is lived in. Please understand the possibility of instruments being played & crafts/projects being worked on.

Le logement

This listing is for the basement room, a nice large area with 2 twin beds and a queen pillow top bed. The house is three levels, so noise in the basement is at a minimum.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a mini fridge for use in the basement as well as a washer and dryer right around the corner. You may use dishes and silverware in the kitchen as well as any appliances.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will come and go throughout the day. If you are a social person, I would love to have a conversation with you and learn about your life. If you like to keep to yourself, that is fine as well.

Autres remarques

There is a code for the front door that I will send to you the day of or day before your stay (or show you when you arrive) as it changes often.

We will often be home during your stay and there are occasionally other guests staying in other rooms in the home.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $19 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $9 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $70 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Please respect our home and we will respect you. There are to be no drugs or smoking and minimal alcohol consumption. Please be respectful if coming in any later than 9pm... please do not come in later than midnight. I expect that you will clean up after yourself and keep the house as you found it.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

94 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jylissa
août 2017
Susan is a wonderful host! It was a very comfortable stay (the matresses were A++). They were very welcoming and helpful, you wont regret choosing to stay at her Airbnb :)

Profil utilisateur de Bryana
août 2017
This was my first Airbnb, and I had an amazing experience. She responds very quickly to messages when she's not home and is very accommodating. Susan's home was very nice and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Susan, Jason, and her daughter are very nice people and I'm so happy I got to know them! 10/10 would totally recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Edward
juillet 2017
Basic accommodation at a reasonable price.

Profil utilisateur de Laurie
juillet 2017
Susan was very accommodating in welcoming us earlier than expected. She's friendly and helpful. Our room was in the basement, beds were comfortable, and there was a small fridge. Bathroom is upstairs and shower on 3rd floor. It worked. If you're only going to be there to sleep, as we were, it's perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
juillet 2017
Everything was as advertised. Susan and her little family are so sweet. We had a great time in St. Paul!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
juillet 2017
Susan was beyond helpful with her quick response time and ability to leave instructions in a clear and concise manner. The basement of the residence was fantastic (and the bed was so comfortable). Having one full bathroom could have been tricky, but planning out the morning avoided any congestion. Definitely would recommend if you're looking to spend time in the Twin Cities area while trying to save a buck or two!

Profil utilisateur de John
juin 2017
Great affordable place to stay while in St. Paul. I had the space in the basement, with a very comfortable queen-size memory foam mattress. The place was very clean and comfortable. The only downside was that the shared bathroom was all the way up on the 2nd floor, making for a slight inconvenience when I needed to freshen up.

Cet hôte a 73 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Saint Paul, Minnesota, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Susan

I am an oboist and vocal musician. I am currently writing a book and spend time researching and immersing myself in the topic. I enjoy travel and experiencing the culture of the location I am in. (Occasionally the house is available while I am traveling myself). We are trying to visit all 417 National Park units!

I am very accommodating as a host and will mirror your personality style. I have a my home is your home approach while maintaining respectful boundaries. If I am a guest I would love to learn a bit about who you are while also venturing out and enjoying the location.

Langues : Sign Language
Taux de réponse : 77%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Susan.
Susan
Jason aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Jason

Le quartier

Logements similaires