Enjoy a beach like oasis as you prepare for your day!
3 Story Home With a Colorful Vibe

Logement entier

9 voyageurs

2 chambres

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
9 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Owned by a musician and creative mind; there is a lot of color and fun in this home. The basement has 2 twin beds and a queen pillow top bed with a washer/dryer around the corner. The 2 upstairs rooms contain a queen and twin bed.
The home is a 10-15 minute drive to downtown St. Paul and a 20-30 minute drive to downtown Minneapolis. We are near 3 major highways and located in West St. Paul, MN next to Lowes.
This is a home that is lived in, we typically rent the entire home while traveling.

Le logement

During our travel you will have access to the entire home, during the school year you will have access to the basement and upstairs bedroom. We will stay in the other bedroom upstairs. You will have the opportunity to hear music being played and possibly learn to make an oboe reed. We are a typical American family, busy, involved in various activities, so if coming from abroad you will definitely have a great experience with people interested in where you come from. We look forward to meeting you! (Currently I am in school, so this year will be a bit busier than normal.. expect many school books to be laying around!)

Accès des voyageurs

When we are not home you will have full access to the entire home. When we are home the additional upstairs bedroom will be off limits.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will most likely be staying in the home with you during mid August-June. Please ask if you have questions. We occasionally travel on weekends, so if you are looking for the entire house during that time it's worth inquiring. We travel extensively during the summer, so you will likely have the house to yourself during that time. If we are home and you would like to get to know us, we love meeting new friends (as long as I still get my homework done)! :) If you prefer to keep to yourself, that is just fine as well. We will respect your personal communication style.

Autres remarques

During the school year I will likely be home, but both the basement and the upstairs bedroom will be available for guests. That includes 2 queen beds (both Temperpedic) and 2 twin beds. Arrangements can be made for additional guests if necessary.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 2 lits simples
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $25 CAD / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $44 CAD
Caution $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Tarif week-end $165 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

There is no smoking in or near the home. There is to be no drug use and minimal alcohol consumption. Please treat our home with respect.

Please know that we live in our home, it is not just a rental property. You must understand this and crave a true Airbnb experience (aka not a hotel). We look forward to your stay! :)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jiaxiang
septembre 2016
The location is nice. Easy parking. Easy to get food around and near downtown. The host is very nice. A lot of art works in the rooms. The beds are comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Erin
août 2017
The house was great for what we needed, a place to rest our heads. 4 of us were all in the open room in the basement, no individual bedroom. It got a little hot during our stay, there is no air vent downstairs. The bathroom (powder room), was on the main level, with the full bath on the 3rd level. Over all, it worked for the night we needed it.

Profil utilisateur de Bob
juillet 2017
Susan was pleasant to work with but I would not recommend this home. The main floor has a strong, foul odor. Leak in dining room ceiling coming from the toilet flushing. No glasses in the kitchen. Coffee maker didn't work. Flooring in main entrance in need of repair covered with stained, old rugs. Not a comforting place overall.

Profil utilisateur de Jana
juin 2017
Susan was very fun to chat with and my daughter loved playing with her daughter! She truly embraces the idea of Airbnb as a way to grow connections and share adventures!

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
mars 2017
.

Profil utilisateur de Kojchakorn
octobre 2016
Susan was welcoming, although we were not present at the house most of the time and just mainly slept there. One night we cooked and she allowed us to use her kitchen, that was nice of her. The house was filled with 5 beds total, 2 were taken by her and her daughter at the time, but it was still comfortable. There was only one shower we could use which was an inconvenience because there were 7 of us, but we managed.

Profil utilisateur de Chelvi
octobre 2016
The living room were strewn with books and lots of other items. Wasn't really neat as it was shown in pics. 7of us stayed there and we couldn't use the living room. A couple of times dinner table was not available too as the host was doing some project or studying. We found blackened bananas in the fridge n threw it away. Looked like left over by previous visitors. Regular disposal of garbage would be nice.

Cet hôte a 147 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Saint Paul, Minnesota, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Susan

I am an oboist and vocal musician. I am currently writing a book and spend time researching and immersing myself in the topic. I enjoy travel and experiencing the culture of the location I am in. (Occasionally the house is available while I am traveling myself). We are trying to visit all 417 National Park units!

I am very accommodating as a host and will mirror your personality style. I have a my home is your home approach while maintaining respectful boundaries. If I am a guest I would love to learn a bit about who you are while also venturing out and enjoying the location.

Langues : Sign Language
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Susan.
Susan
Jason aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Jason

Le quartier

Logements similaires