Nice bathroom with large walk-in showerLight and bright living room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This comfortable restored 1925 home awaits you. 8 miles from beaches, 1 mile from downtown area where there are cafés, Farmers Markets and a Marina .
You will enjoy a private room with queen size bed and adjacent private bath
There is a large Husky dog on premises who is very quiet and friendly.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Originally from Europe, i am accustomed to removing my shoes when entering my home and request you do too, please. Very important in wet weather.
No smoking inside home
No drugs
No pets.
I expect you to take care of my home as you would your own. If using the kitchen I would expect you to clean up after yourself.
No extra guests unless discussed with me first.
Please no food or cardboard boxes in your bedroom------this is tropical Florida and we don't want to encourage uninvited "guests".

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 15 octobre 2017 - 15 avril 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 1 nuit.

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David & Mary
août 2017
Helen was lovely and her home couldn't have been more perfect. The location was perfect and the accommodation spotless. We enjoyed talking of travels and sailing. Restaurants were very close as well as fabulous water-front just down the street. We would highly recommend Helen's home to everyone. Thank you for a wonderful time, David & Mary

Profil utilisateur de Judy
avril 2017
Helen's place is beautifully decorated and clean and comfortable, its so homey, Helen is gracious and generous and accomodating, it just feels easy and relaxed. The room is so pretty and the bed is comfortable, its a quiet neighborhood and close to the water and downtown Bradenton. I love it!
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thanks for your kind comments, Judy. I will look forward to hosting again next year!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mars 2017
We really appreciated everything about our stay. Highly recommend to anyone in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
mars 2017
This is a great and quiet place to stay! It's exactly as the pictures show!

Profil utilisateur de Wim
mars 2017
Deze cottage is een uitstekende plek als uitvalsbasis voor vele activiteiten. Dichtbij de rivier, op loopafstand. Uitstekende verzorging met ontbijt en leuke gesprekken met Helen, de gastvrouw. Een echte aanrader!

Profil utilisateur de Leslie
janvier 2017
Absolutely charming hostess and cozy environment. Helen went above and beyond my expectations. The guest quarters are private, quiet and inviting. Very clean and small amenities that made me feel like I was in my own bedroom. Very comfortable stay. Helen was a delight to talk with and I wouldn't hesitate to stay with her again. Thanks for a great first experience!

Profil utilisateur de Brian
décembre 2016
The house is in a quiet tree lined residential street, just one block away from the Tampa Bay estuary. It is really comfortable and has old world but international charm. Helen is a charming host and she will make you feel very welcome. I was attending a soccer event at the IMG Academy which was only a 10 minute drive away. It was so much better than staying in a chain hotel. I slept well and felt rested. Do not miss the opportunity to stay there.

Bradenton, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Helen

Originally from England, I am a retired RN, well travelled, young in spirit and enjoy most outdoor activities. Sailing locally and occasional boat deliveries to ports further afield.
I enjoy yoga, dancing,walking and bicycling. Gardening is a recent interest since I bought and renovated a 1925 circa Spanish style home three years ago.
Some of my favorite places I have visited include : Australian Outback, Egypt, Ecuador, Panama, England - the Cotswolds (where I grew up), our spectacular National Parks, Greece, Thailand and cruising the Bahamas on a sailboat.
Most of my travels are of the independent style, but I sometimes join in small group travel. Modes of transport, include plane, boat, bus, car and bike! I have tried riding camels, elephants and horses on occasion too.
I love to experiment in cooking various ethnic foods trying to replicate tasty dishes I have tried while traveling.
As a guest, I am very respectful of your space, keeping it clean and tidy. I do not smoke. Easy conversationalist and will respect your need for privacy, but will also welcome the opportunity for interaction and lively conversation with you.
I have enjoyed being a guest in San Antonio Tx., Fernandina Beach, Fl., Montrose, Co., Seattle, Port Angeles, Lake Sutherland all in Wa. Two years ago I stayed in downtown Buenos Aries at a charming Airbnb and met up with a delightful Dutch couple!
My goal for the next year is to research travel around the world using airbnb, with a special interest in doing volunteer work in Bali.

Life Motto: Live life with Gusto!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires