Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Peaceful, large room with comfy bed, large desk, free WIFI. Suit professionals visiting the city on business /leisure trip. Homely place, friendly landlady, 2 miles from city centre & 30 mins by train to Birmingham. Centrally located to tourist sites

Le logement

I have 2 large rooms subject to availability. From a single night to longer term considered. WIFI throughout, friendly landlady. House is kept very clean and furnished.
2 miles SW from Wolverhampton City Centre, 1/2 mile from the Royal Wolverhampton Independent school and 1 mile from Penn Hospital

Wolverhampton is 90 mins by rail from London Euston & 40 mins from Birmingham Airport. Easy access from M6/M5 into Wolverhampton if travelling by car

Accès des voyageurs

Fully furnished accommodation. Sheets, duvet and towels, slippers, shampoo provided if required. Help yourself to kitchen facilities anytime. Iron, ironing board available for you to use. Landlady is vegetarian and teetotal but you are not required to be :-) !

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to chat with guests but also respect guest's need for privacy.

Autres remarques

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen at all times, and you are welcome to use facilities to prepare light meals /breakfast etc. My house is a modest place not luxurious but always kept clean. Newly fitted kitchen but bathroom is dated though clean. Landlady is not generally able to personally provide breakfast but may do so depending on circumstances and availability of time.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

Where possible, please give us approx time of arrival so that arrangements can be made for someone to be at the house for you. Please note this a strictly non-smoking house, very much a home (in contrast to commercial place & simply decorated) and I have as practice a rule about no outside shoes inside the house, and I provide slippers for wearing inside for your comfort. There are also footwear for wet areas (kitchen, bathroom). A warm welcome, a variety of books for you to browse and a chat and cuppa always on offer.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Richard
août 2017
Fara is a very interesting and welcoming host,also very attentive. My room was well equipped with chairs and an office chair and table/desk. The wardrobe is new and so are the generous 5 tier chest of drawers. Tea, coffee and biscuits were supplied readily and nice clean fresh towels. The bathroom is a bit dated and tired and need renovating,however the shower is functional and the room is clean.The bath taps are older than me and don't work but the WHBasin does.Good value for the money and a short stay. Don't be put off by the front entrance and flaking paint once you enter your room you will find it clean and presentable,the bed is most comfortable. Fara lent me a book whilst I was there which was very enlightening. The house is located in a very nice neighbourhood with off road parking. I wish Fara all success with he dreams and aspirations. Regards RichyRoberts

Profil utilisateur de Paul
avril 2017
Warm host, clean house.

Profil utilisateur de Kersti
avril 2017
Lovely, friendly and talkative host who made me feel very welcomed in Wolverhampton during my short day. The room was big , comfortable and clean.

Profil utilisateur de Syed
mars 2017
Ms Farrah is a excellent communicator, massive room with lots of furniture also tea, coffee, biscuits provided. I have injoyed stay at this place felt like home. I would recommend to anyone for this house.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
novembre 2016
Mrs farrah was very welcoming and chatty. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay for 2 weeks. Lovely clean comfortable single bed in a rather large cosy (URL HIDDEN) like a log. I would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Miriam
octobre 2016
Ms Farrah was very welcoming, always up for a chat. The house was clean. What was a nice surprise was a kettle in my room, with some treats and coffee. The location was not ideal for my commute to the university as it was just a bit too far to walk (40 minutes walk according to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps), and the roads could get very congested when I drove. Overall, my experience at Ms Farrah's was a great one, I enjoyed getting to know a bit about her.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
octobre 2016
Excellent value for money, friendly host. Will use again.
Profil utilisateur de Fara
Réponse de Fara :
I have loved having you around. You're welcome anytime.
octobre 2016

Cet hôte a 54 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Fara

Love meeting new people and welcoming guests to my house. Sharing my house with guests popping into the city is a great way of meeting interesting people. I have worked in social and economic development for twenty years. I am friendly and bookish with a wide range of interests, like exploring every subject under the sun! Mountaineer and rock climber and member of the BMC.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires